wednesday
Day Date Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
Wednesday 18-May-2022 7 9 9 2 1 6 0 5 9 8 8 8
Wednesday 11-May-2022 7 1 8 3 1 8 2 6 0 9 1 8
Wednesday 04-May-2022 3 7 9 2 1 0 8 9 5 6 2 4
Wednesday 27-April-2022 9 1 0 8 3 8 2 1 2 0 7 9
Wednesday 20-April-2022 9 0 1 2 9 6 5 4 8 8 4 3
Wednesday 13-April-2022 3 6 0 9 8 0 9 3 7 9 3 0
Wednesday 06-April-2022 3 8 7 0 0 9 2 9 0 6 7 5
Wednesday 30-March-2022 7 2 3 5 0 4 1 5 9 4 9 8
Wednesday 23-March-2022 2 9 3 0 7 4 9 7 8 3 3 6
Wednesday 16-March-2022 3 9 0 4 1 8 1 0 5 8 0 2
Wednesday 09-March-2022 4 5 3 5 7 5 7 6 4 1 2 6
Wednesday 02-March-2022 2 8 5 7 0 8 9 5 3 6 8 7
Wednesday 23-February-2022 3 9 3 2 5 6 8 6 8 5 8 2
Wednesday 16-February-2022 9 7 9 1 1 7 1 2 5 7 8 5
Wednesday 09-February-2022 2 2 8 0 3 5 5 1 8 0 2 6
Wednesday 02-February-2022 5 7 9 8 7 3 1 0 0 6 8 9
Wednesday 26-January-2022 9 7 0 6 4 5 3 0 8 8 4 3
Wednesday 19-January-2022 0 4 6 6 2 8 7 6 1 2 9 2
Wednesday 12-January-2022 3 3 2 9 4 0 2 3 3 4 5 9
Wednesday 05-January-2022 1 0 4 8 0 3 4 1 8 6 9 9
Wednesday 29-December-2021 5 4 6 1 8 2 2 1 6 4 8 0
Wednesday 22-December-2021 3 1 7 4 8 9 7 9 1 4 9 4
Wednesday 15-December-2021 6 5 4 7 9 1 8 7 9 0 3 6
Wednesday 08-December-2021 2 8 6 0 9 2 4 7 3 6 7 7
Wednesday 01-December-2021 4 6 0 9 9 0 1 0 8 9 0 5
Wednesday 24-November-2021 6 7 8 5 0 8 9 7 6 0 8 6
Wednesday 17-November-2021 4 3 0 5 3 2 5 8 0 1 2 6
Wednesday 10-November-2021 8 1 3 0 8 1 2 9 7 7 0 3
Wednesday 03-November-2021 9 4 1 5 9 1 3 3 7 9 6 4
Wednesday 27-October-2021 3 1 7 1 6 4 3 7 4 1 7 6
Wednesday 20-October-2021 8 1 5 1 2 1 7 3 1 3 5 5
Wednesday 13-October-2021 6 9 5 1 9 7 0 5 6 8 4 7
Wednesday 06-October-2021 3 3 9 2 0 2 4 5 7 4 9 2
Wednesday 29-September-2021 1 2 9 6 7 3 1 3 9 6 2 5
Wednesday 22-September-2021 8 0 3 0 5 6 8 7 1 2 4 9
Wednesday 15-September-2021 7 2 0 0 5 9 5 5 0 6 9 0
Wednesday 08-September-2021 3 4 1 2 8 4 6 7 6 8 7 5
Wednesday 01-September-2021 2 5 1 4 5 6 8 7 6 8 0 7
Wednesday 25-August-2021 5 6 2 2 9 1 8 8 5 4 3 0
Wednesday 18-August-2021 4 3 7 1 8 9 3 5 7 3 0 2
Wednesday 11-August-2021 9 0 6 7 3 5 4 4 0 2 0 9
Wednesday 04-August-2021 2 1 0 4 6 5 4 6 7 8 9 8
Wednesday 28-July-2021 9 2 8 2 8 9 6 6 0 5 5 4
Wednesday 21-July-2021 3 0 7 9 8 8 7 9 3 4 4 8
Wednesday 14-July-2021 4 5 8 5 1 3 4 6 4 9 9 5
Wednesday 07-July-2021 1 8 6 6 9 7 5 3 4 2 1 6
Wednesday 30-June-2021 2 3 5 5 1 4 8 2 6 5 3 1
Wednesday 23-June-2021 6 7 1 0 8 3 4 2 9 5 6 7
Wednesday 16-June-2021 5 0 3 8 9 4 8 2 1 7 4 6
Wednesday 09-June-2021 7 1 3 5 8 2 5 9 4 0 1 6
Wednesday 02-June-2021 7 5 0 4 1 4 7 3 8 2 9 6
Wednesday 26-May-2021 9 6 2 2 1 3 7 5 8 0 6 4
Wednesday 19-May-2021 3 0 4 4 1 7 0 9 6 4 5 8
Wednesday 12-May-2021 2 4 0 8 3 5 0 1 7 4 9 3
Wednesday 05-May-2021 4 5 0 1 1 0 3 1 8 2 9 6
Wednesday 28-April-2021 7 1 2 7 5 1 2 3 9 0 7 4
Wednesday 21-April-2021 8 6 0 2 7 4 1 0 5 3 8 9
Wednesday 14-April-2021 0 7 4 2 3 6 5 1 6 9 8 8
Wednesday 07-April-2021 2 9 6 3 0 5 1 8 1 3 2 4
Wednesday 31-March-2021 0 1 0 2 2 7 6 8 9 1 7 3
Wednesday 24-March-2021 5 4 1 4 7 5 3 7 1 4 3 6
Wednesday 17-March-2021 4 3 7 8 3 5 4 9 0 2 1 4
Wednesday 10-March-2021 4 7 3 8 7 1 8 6 3 6 5 0
Wednesday 03-March-2021 8 9 1 6 9 7 3 4 6 8 1 0
Wednesday 24-February-2021 3 0 4 6 2 6 4 8 9 7 8 1
Wednesday 17-February-2021 8 6 0 5 2 5 7 1 8 1 0 2
Wednesday 10-February-2021 1 6 6 4 9 3 6 9 7 7 0 2
Wednesday 03-February-2021 4 0 9 7 8 5 0 1 4 9 2 8
Wednesday 27-January-2021 9 3 7 1 2 9 0 1 8 0 2 6
Wednesday 20-January-2021 7 3 8 2 4 5 7 5 3 9 2 8
Wednesday 13-January-2021 9 5 0 1 8 7 2 9 4 8 3 5
Wednesday 06-January-2021 0 0 7 8 1 4 5 9 4 5 7 3
Wednesday 30-December-2020 8 7 0 1 6 8 9 3 7 1 4 2
Wednesday 23-December-2020 5 4 3 0 8 3 2 5 4 8 6 3
Wednesday 16-December-2020 4 3 7 7 0 1 2 8 7 7 5 2
Wednesday 09-December-2020 2 9 5 5 1 0 2 6 8 0 3 8
Wednesday 02-December-2020 7 6 9 8 0 3 7 9 6 7 9 3
Wednesday 25-November-2020 2 7 1 4 9 5 8 1 0 2 8 8
Wednesday 18-November-2020 9 4 1 7 3 7 1 0 4 7 5 2
Wednesday 11-November-2020 3 2 9 4 6 6 7 9 2 3 1 4
Wednesday 04-November-2020 6 3 6 5 9 0 3 1 0 6 8 1
Wednesday 28-October-2020 5 9 5 0 7 2 7 8 1 5 2 4
Wednesday 21-October-2020 6 7 4 6 9 9 5 4 4 6 9 6
Wednesday 14-October-2020 3 1 7 0 0 6 8 5 1 2 4 7
Wednesday 07-October-2020 7 3 9 0 3 9 1 3 7 6 5 4
Wednesday 30-September-2020 6 6 1 9 2 5 8 5 5 2 8 7
Wednesday 23-September-2020 3 2 3 9 9 3 6 5 7 2 3 8
Wednesday 16-September-2020 5 3 6 6 0 5 1 3 2 1 7 4
Wednesday 09-September-2020 2 8 1 3 9 2 5 8 1 7 1 2
Wednesday 02-September-2020 4 2 6 0 1 3 2 9 6 7 9 7
Wednesday 26-August-2020 6 9 1 6 2 8 0 1 3 8 9 2
Wednesday 19-August-2020 5 4 0 1 6 8 9 5 7 0 2 9
Wednesday 12-August-2020 0 6 7 9 4 7 5 9 7 1 7 8
Wednesday 05-August-2020 9 4 4 2 7 0 3 9 2 5 6 0
Wednesday 29-July-2020 3 7 5 7 0 6 5 8 1 7 9 1
Wednesday 22-July-2020 2 7 9 0 8 0 2 6 3 3 1 7
Wednesday 15-July-2020 7 1 6 3 6 1 4 1 9 3 5 8
Wednesday 08-July-2020 0 1 7 0 8 2 9 3 4 9 0 2
Wednesday 01-July-2020 9 2 7 9 8 2 6 5 2 6 8 3
Wednesday 24-June-2020 5 4 0 5 9 1 4 1 5 8 2 2