wednesday
Day Date Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
Wednesday 17-July-2024 4 9 2 5 0 6 4 8 7 1 7 3
Wednesday 10-July-2024 0 9 5 2 4 5 8 1 6 6 2 8
Wednesday 03-July-2024 2 1 8 9 1 5 8 1 3 1 8 4
Wednesday 26-June-2024 2 9 2 2 9 7 3 5 5 9 2 6
Wednesday 19-June-2024 3 8 7 1 6 4 3 1 8 2 3 9
Wednesday 12-June-2024 2 5 8 6 2 0 2 4 9 6 4 7
Wednesday 05-June-2024 4 2 7 9 0 4 3 8 5 0 7 9
Wednesday 29-May-2024 3 0 5 1 8 7 9 3 1 3 9 5
Wednesday 22-May-2024 9 6 9 1 3 1 5 4 4 8 9 3
Wednesday 15-May-2024 3 2 7 8 9 9 6 3 2 1 7 6
Wednesday 08-May-2024 9 9 7 4 5 2 1 4 6 3 2 1
Wednesday 01-May-2024 4 2 0 1 6 3 2 5 1 7 9 3
Wednesday 24-April-2024 9 8 4 3 6 5 2 8 3 5 7 1
Wednesday 17-April-2024 5 5 6 1 2 1 3 6 7 4 9 7
Wednesday 10-April-2024 4 8 5 2 5 1 2 9 8 4 8 3
Wednesday 03-April-2024 9 4 5 3 1 2 5 6 4 5 9 7
Wednesday 27-March-2024 6 2 7 5 5 7 4 3 2 3 4 5
Wednesday 20-March-2024 0 6 9 4 9 8 6 3 3 4 6 1
Wednesday 13-March-2024 1 8 9 0 1 8 4 3 7 0 6 1
Wednesday 06-March-2024 7 3 2 4 3 6 9 8 0 1 4 6
Wednesday 28-February-2024 9 0 4 3 0 5 5 6 3 5 6 4
Wednesday 21-February-2024 7 3 8 5 6 5 2 8 6 4 8 0
Wednesday 14-February-2024 5 7 4 2 4 5 8 9 4 9 3 0
Wednesday 07-February-2024 1 6 4 3 0 6 4 9 6 1 1 3
Wednesday 31-January-2024 1 4 6 3 9 5 8 3 7 4 5 6
Wednesday 24-January-2024 9 5 6 3 4 7 1 2 3 1 5 4
Wednesday 17-January-2024 3 6 3 3 0 1 2 3 5 4 7 2
Wednesday 10-January-2024 1 9 9 8 5 0 8 8 6 4 1 9
Wednesday 03-January-2024 7 3 6 5 5 2 8 9 7 2 9 9
Wednesday 27-December-2023 1 0 3 1 4 7 6 7 0 6 8 9
Wednesday 20-December-2023 5 8 3 1 6 0 0 1 6 0 7 8
Wednesday 13-December-2023 3 9 2 5 2 5 1 6 8 0 7 6
Wednesday 06-December-2023 9 3 7 1 2 8 1 6 6 4 8 9
Wednesday 29-November-2023 3 8 5 4 0 1 8 2 2 9 0 3
Wednesday 22-November-2023 5 5 3 6 6 7 4 6 3 1 6 0
Wednesday 15-November-2023 6 6 7 5 5 4 3 1 8 2 8 1
Wednesday 08-November-2023 0 8 6 8 7 4 4 6 9 7 3 0
Wednesday 01-November-2023 7 9 1 4 2 2 5 8 6 3 1 9
Wednesday 25-October-2023 7 7 5 2 7 7 1 9 2 5 4 7
Wednesday 18-October-2023 1 7 0 6 3 3 4 7 5 8 0 8
Wednesday 11-October-2023 9 9 1 9 2 5 8 1 6 4 7 9
Wednesday 04-October-2023 5 0 6 5 4 7 8 0 9 3 1 6
Wednesday 27-September-2023 9 4 6 3 5 0 1 0 8 9 0 2
Wednesday 20-September-2023 0 6 8 0 7 2 5 9 6 3 4 0
Wednesday 13-September-2023 6 4 6 0 4 9 5 9 1 4 0 7
Wednesday 06-September-2023 3 0 8 5 6 2 6 3 8 2 2 9
Wednesday 30-August-2023 2 5 6 5 0 1 9 5 8 6 7 1
Wednesday 23-August-2023 4 6 3 6 6 2 3 7 2 1 0 3
Wednesday 16-August-2023 5 9 2 0 2 3 8 5 3 1 7 8
Wednesday 09-August-2023 4 4 1 0 9 2 4 8 0 5 4 2
Wednesday 02-August-2023 5 2 8 7 1 5 9 2 3 0 7 1
Wednesday 26-July-2023 9 8 3 0 3 4 5 0 4 7 8 5
Wednesday 19-July-2023 1 4 5 0 3 4 9 1 2 7 3 5
Wednesday 12-July-2023 6 7 4 9 3 4 1 6 7 1 5 2
Wednesday 05-July-2023 6 2 1 5 4 7 1 8 0 3 4 5
Wednesday 28-June-2023 4 5 5 1 1 0 7 8 2 0 4 1
Wednesday 21-June-2023 4 6 5 1 1 9 2 7 8 4 6 3
Wednesday 14-June-2023 7 5 0 0 6 4 9 1 5 0 2 8
Wednesday 07-June-2023 2 3 8 0 1 4 0 2 4 3 2 0
Wednesday 31-May-2023 6 9 3 3 6 5 5 8 9 2 8 2
Wednesday 24-May-2023 7 4 5 8 3 1 7 6 5 9 9 0
Wednesday 17-May-2023 1 3 7 3 3 2 3 8 7 5 3 0
Wednesday 10-May-2023 5 3 2 8 8 7 0 3 5 1 5 6
Wednesday 03-May-2023 7 8 3 6 0 8 8 2 0 7 3 5
Wednesday 26-April-2023 6 8 6 3 6 0 1 8 0 3 5 2
Wednesday 19-April-2023 3 4 3 6 7 6 0 3 7 0 2 3
Wednesday 12-April-2023 8 1 5 6 9 3 4 2 6 7 9 5
Wednesday 05-April-2023 7 3 5 3 0 2 5 1 8 6 5 3
Wednesday 29-March-2023 5 1 4 8 6 9 0 3 5 9 7 4
Wednesday 22-March-2023 2 2 2 0 4 4 6 4 4 2 4 4
Wednesday 15-March-2023 3 8 5 1 0 4 9 7 3 2 0 6
Wednesday 08-March-2023 9 8 7 1 2 9 7 4 3 2 4 1
Wednesday 01-March-2023 8 3 2 4 9 1 7 6 9 3 1 7
Wednesday 22-February-2023 7 8 2 2 5 9 7 2 0 0 1 7
Wednesday 15-February-2023 4 4 7 2 8 1 5 3 1 6 3 0
Wednesday 08-February-2023 8 6 4 9 9 1 2 4 3 0 2 8
Wednesday 01-February-2023 9 1 0 7 7 1 9 5 9 2 4 0
Wednesday 25-January-2023 9 1 7 8 5 6 3 4 6 8 1 4
Wednesday 18-January-2023 1 1 2 0 2 3 4 3 3 1 3 2
Wednesday 11-January-2023 4 2 8 9 7 6 9 4 3 0 5 1
Wednesday 04-January-2023 6 3 7 0 7 9 0 6 8 1 3 5
Wednesday 28-December-2022 3 8 4 6 1 7 5 8 2 4 3 7
Wednesday 21-December-2022 7 9 3 9 6 0 9 1 2 8 9 5
Wednesday 14-December-2022 2 0 4 2 0 2 7 5 7 5 2 6
Wednesday 07-December-2022 8 4 4 3 7 4 0 6 0 0 8 0
Wednesday 30-November-2022 0 8 4 6 4 9 4 3 1 5 3 5
Wednesday 23-November-2022 2 9 5 5 3 2 4 0 6 3 4 1
Wednesday 16-November-2022 3 1 8 5 2 8 6 6 1 1 5 3
Wednesday 09-November-2022 8 9 6 0 8 2 9 9 4 5 1 0
Wednesday 02-November-2022 5 4 4 8 1 4 7 4 9 7 0 7
Wednesday 26-October-2022 7 3 3 9 9 6 9 8 7 2 7 5
Wednesday 19-October-2022 3 5 3 2 6 6 8 1 7 1 0 8
Wednesday 12-October-2022 7 5 4 7 1 6 9 7 4 4 9 6
Wednesday 05-October-2022 0 6 7 5 3 0 6 5 5 7 5 2
Wednesday 28-September-2022 8 2 3 2 2 8 8 6 1 1 2 4
Wednesday 21-September-2022 4 0 8 3 3 5 9 8 5 8 1 8
Wednesday 14-September-2022 0 2 9 1 0 3 8 0 2 0 6 1
Wednesday 07-September-2022 5 5 4 2 2 5 6 3 1 2 9 8
Wednesday 31-August-2022 4 7 5 3 7 9 9 8 2 4 6 6
Wednesday 24-August-2022 2 1 7 7 3 9 0 5 8 8 6 0