tuesday
Day Date Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
Tuesday 17-May-2022 2 5 0 2 2 7 7 7 4 5 9 4
Tuesday 10-May-2022 0 4 7 1 8 4 2 1 1 1 5 8
Tuesday 03-May-2022 1 7 7 3 0 8 7 5 4 4 1 1
Tuesday 26-April-2022 2 2 7 3 0 0 8 6 9 4 3 4
Tuesday 19-April-2022 3 6 0 1 3 9 6 2 0 1 5 9
Tuesday 12-April-2022 0 4 2 6 9 2 7 9 0 1 8 5
Tuesday 05-April-2022 9 2 3 7 3 5 5 6 7 9 8 2
Tuesday 29-March-2022 4 9 3 3 0 1 3 7 3 9 1 4
Tuesday 22-March-2022 3 8 5 9 5 6 6 9 1 3 2 0
Tuesday 15-March-2022 2 4 3 0 8 2 5 4 9 6 9 3
Tuesday 08-March-2022 8 4 2 1 1 3 5 5 7 3 5 0
Tuesday 01-March-2022 0 9 5 3 0 9 5 7 7 9 0 5
Tuesday 22-February-2022 5 1 9 4 6 3 1 5 3 7 0 5
Tuesday 15-February-2022 6 7 3 0 8 4 9 4 4 0 9 5
Tuesday 08-February-2022 0 1 8 9 5 4 1 8 3 0 7 1
Tuesday 01-February-2022 3 1 5 4 3 9 6 9 0 5 0 3
Tuesday 25-January-2022 7 0 2 9 2 1 5 8 4 1 7 6
Tuesday 18-January-2022 9 4 2 4 6 7 6 3 7 6 8 9
Tuesday 11-January-2022 8 9 1 8 7 7 2 1 8 2 9 6
Tuesday 04-January-2022 0 5 5 1 8 2 1 2 0 5 4 8
Tuesday 28-December-2021 6 1 4 0 6 3 4 8 2 0 5 6
Tuesday 21-December-2021 1 2 4 9 7 8 9 4 2 7 9 3
Tuesday 14-December-2021 2 8 7 6 2 3 7 9 3 2 1 4
Tuesday 07-December-2021 6 1 5 2 7 0 3 6 8 9 6 4
Tuesday 30-November-2021 8 1 5 0 3 5 7 8 9 0 7 9
Tuesday 23-November-2021 2 6 4 7 9 2 6 8 0 3 6 9
Tuesday 16-November-2021 7 4 6 8 6 7 0 1 5 7 8 9
Tuesday 09-November-2021 1 2 0 7 3 0 8 4 0 3 6 8
Tuesday 02-November-2021 3 0 8 0 6 6 7 8 6 6 4 0
Tuesday 26-October-2021 4 1 7 0 6 7 0 7 0 7 4 0
Tuesday 19-October-2021 2 6 3 8 8 9 0 1 3 6 7 2
Tuesday 12-October-2021 6 8 4 5 8 5 4 4 5 3 0 3
Tuesday 05-October-2021 9 5 4 5 7 8 9 0 5 2 3 6
Tuesday 28-September-2021 1 6 5 0 9 6 2 9 7 2 4 8
Tuesday 21-September-2021 7 3 4 8 8 6 0 6 4 6 2 8
Tuesday 14-September-2021 2 8 0 4 8 1 3 9 8 5 7 3
Tuesday 07-September-2021 2 5 6 9 8 5 3 5 0 2 1 7
Tuesday 31-August-2021 6 5 8 7 8 2 9 4 9 5 8 6
Tuesday 24-August-2021 2 1 8 0 6 4 3 1 0 5 7 5
Tuesday 17-August-2021 7 2 3 2 9 1 0 3 2 5 6 4
Tuesday 10-August-2021 2 1 0 4 8 5 4 4 9 6 0 6
Tuesday 03-August-2021 8 2 4 3 7 4 4 6 6 0 4 4
Tuesday 27-July-2021 4 7 1 2 8 4 7 3 3 9 0 7
Tuesday 20-July-2021 2 7 5 5 7 9 4 4 0 6 1 6
Tuesday 13-July-2021 5 4 7 2 7 5 4 0 8 1 3 6
Tuesday 06-July-2021 1 2 4 8 4 0 8 4 9 7 5 1
Tuesday 29-June-2021 4 3 3 6 1 8 2 8 7 2 9 3
Tuesday 22-June-2021 7 4 9 1 3 7 6 4 7 2 5 0
Tuesday 15-June-2021 9 8 2 2 3 4 1 5 7 2 8 4
Tuesday 08-June-2021 2 1 5 1 6 4 9 7 8 2 0 3
Tuesday 01-June-2021 2 0 6 8 6 1 2 3 8 2 7 9
Tuesday 25-May-2021 3 9 0 7 5 1 2 8 4 6 7 5
Tuesday 18-May-2021 5 5 1 9 6 9 1 3 6 4 7 2
Tuesday 11-May-2021 6 1 4 2 5 3 6 7 8 2 9 1
Tuesday 04-May-2021 5 0 2 6 4 1 5 8 7 9 7 1
Tuesday 27-April-2021 2 2 0 6 7 9 0 2 6 4 8 1
Tuesday 20-April-2021 7 6 3 4 7 9 1 6 0 9 6 5
Tuesday 13-April-2021 1 5 6 2 4 8 3 1 9 0 4 2
Tuesday 06-April-2021 0 6 7 5 4 8 2 6 9 3 2 1
Tuesday 30-March-2021 4 3 2 3 6 3 7 9 0 2 8 1
Tuesday 23-March-2021 6 8 7 8 8 1 2 6 9 3 7 0
Tuesday 16-March-2021 4 9 2 3 4 0 8 1 6 5 7 3
Tuesday 09-March-2021 6 9 6 4 6 0 7 5 1 3 2 4
Tuesday 02-March-2021 9 8 3 1 6 4 2 1 8 2 1 7
Tuesday 23-February-2021 1 5 4 7 8 9 1 2 4 6 1 3
Tuesday 16-February-2021 7 3 4 5 0 8 1 4 3 9 5 5
Tuesday 09-February-2021 0 8 2 8 9 3 2 5 6 3 4 1
Tuesday 02-February-2021 2 4 3 3 7 3 2 6 1 6 7 0
Tuesday 26-January-2021 4 8 3 0 3 4 2 8 5 5 1 3
Tuesday 19-January-2021 8 6 2 1 5 9 6 3 2 4 0 8
Tuesday 12-January-2021 5 5 8 3 9 3 6 0 8 2 8 9
Tuesday 05-January-2021 1 9 7 5 3 6 0 8 1 2 3 7
Tuesday 29-December-2020 3 2 7 3 9 1 5 2 4 4 8 9
Tuesday 22-December-2020 1 1 8 7 9 1 7 8 5 0 4 3
Tuesday 15-December-2020 8 1 0 2 7 9 6 3 6 7 5 7
Tuesday 08-December-2020 5 8 2 7 0 5 8 0 7 3 4 1
Tuesday 01-December-2020 0 6 2 9 7 1 9 5 4 8 0 4
Tuesday 24-November-2020 9 0 6 4 6 1 0 2 4 7 3 0
Tuesday 17-November-2020 8 2 2 7 1 4 2 5 9 4 0 3
Tuesday 10-November-2020 6 1 2 5 8 0 3 4 4 0 7 6
Tuesday 03-November-2020 3 3 9 7 2 5 3 7 4 9 2 4
Tuesday 27-October-2020 2 2 2 7 6 6 8 9 8 8 9 9
Tuesday 20-October-2020 6 9 0 3 2 7 1 5 3 4 6 8
Tuesday 13-October-2020 1 3 5 6 6 4 3 7 5 7 9 0
Tuesday 06-October-2020 5 7 7 3 4 6 9 8 1 8 0 6
Tuesday 29-September-2020 9 3 7 1 7 0 3 9 4 8 2 6
Tuesday 22-September-2020 2 3 0 1 7 2 8 9 8 1 2 3
Tuesday 15-September-2020 4 2 8 9 1 2 7 6 8 7 9 2
Tuesday 08-September-2020 8 9 3 0 4 5 9 0 2 6 8 5
Tuesday 01-September-2020 7 0 4 5 9 2 7 1 2 9 0 3
Tuesday 25-August-2020 4 4 2 6 3 2 8 7 5 4 6 0
Tuesday 18-August-2020 4 9 1 9 0 7 7 1 4 1 2 6
Tuesday 11-August-2020 2 0 6 9 7 6 4 4 8 1 3 5
Tuesday 04-August-2020 4 5 0 6 5 9 2 2 7 1 6 8
Tuesday 28-July-2020 6 2 1 1 4 7 9 1 0 2 9 7
Tuesday 21-July-2020 0 6 8 8 1 3 0 2 2 7 9 9
Tuesday 14-July-2020 6 6 0 1 5 7 2 9 3 6 4 7
Tuesday 07-July-2020 1 0 3 9 1 3 0 2 7 2 9 6
Tuesday 30-June-2020 7 8 6 6 2 7 0 1 1 5 8 4
Tuesday 23-June-2020 9 1 9 4 4 9 0 6 7 0 3 7