tuesday
Day Date Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
Tuesday 20-February-2018 9 6 3 0 2 9 5 0 6 4 8 6
Tuesday 13-February-2018 3 8 4 2 9 0 7 2 3 1 6 2
Tuesday 06-February-2018 4 0 3 0 3 2 6 5 6 2 3 1
Tuesday 30-January-2018 6 2 4 4 1 4 3 0 8 6 0 9
Tuesday 23-January-2018 4 8 1 0 2 8 7 3 0 4 5 6
Tuesday 16-January-2018 8 7 3 0 4 5 8 6 1 0 4 9
Tuesday 09-January-2018 2 6 1 4 2 1 8 0 8 4 6 9
Tuesday 02-January-2018 7 3 2 6 1 0 3 9 4 8 9 9
Tuesday 26-December-2017 3 0 1 9 2 2 9 3 4 5 8 1
Tuesday 19-December-2017 5 8 0 6 5 6 8 2 1 3 0 9
Tuesday 12-December-2017 2 6 7 7 2 0 8 3 3 1 7 4
Tuesday 05-December-2017 1 7 0 4 4 3 9 2 2 7 8 4
Tuesday 28-November-2017 4 2 6 7 8 4 1 2 0 3 9 5
Tuesday 21-November-2017 7 7 1 3 9 4 1 3 2 3 8 9
Tuesday 14-November-2017 8 5 0 2 7 1 5 4 3 4 0 8
Tuesday 07-November-2017 1 2 9 2 5 1 6 8 7 2 6 0
Tuesday 31-October-2017 2 8 9 2 3 4 9 0 5 1 6 4
Tuesday 24-October-2017 1 2 7 9 5 7 8 9 4 3 6 8
Tuesday 17-October-2017 1 3 4 3 4 0 9 3 2 8 0 4
Tuesday 10-October-2017 4 8 5 5 3 5 4 1 3 8 5 6
Tuesday 03-October-2017 3 2 4 5 4 2 5 9 2 4 0 8
Tuesday 26-September-2017 0 0 8 4 1 9 0 3 0 1 7 5
Tuesday 19-September-2017 5 0 2 7 5 4 2 0 6 3 2 2
Tuesday 12-September-2017 1 6 4 3 5 1 8 6 8 2 9 0
Tuesday 05-September-2017 1 2 7 9 1 0 5 3 6 3 4 9