friday
Day Date Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
Friday 16-November-2018 1 3 2 3 4 3 6 8 5 6 6 7
Friday 09-November-2018 9 8 5 8 4 5 4 1 9 1 7 6
Friday 02-November-2018 0 3 9 0 1 5 5 9 9 4 9 6
Friday 26-October-2018 5 7 1 5 8 6 1 3 1 3 8 2
Friday 19-October-2018 8 9 1 1 3 6 5 4 1 0 2 4
Friday 12-October-2018 8 0 2 3 1 6 8 7 8 1 4 9
Friday 05-October-2018 3 7 5 2 6 8 9 5 0 4 7 3
Friday 28-September-2018 4 4 5 6 2 8 9 4 5 4 5 6
Friday 21-September-2018 8 3 4 0 4 4 2 3 7 1 0 3
Friday 14-September-2018 7 4 8 7 5 0 4 5 0 3 7 6
Friday 07-September-2018 1 4 9 2 1 9 0 5 8 3 8 4
Friday 31-August-2018 9 6 4 1 0 3 8 2 6 0 1 7
Friday 24-August-2018 6 5 3 4 2 7 2 5 9 0 3 1
Friday 17-August-2018 3 5 2 9 3 9 7 4 9 3 3 8
Friday 10-August-2018 7 1 7 5 6 4 7 3 7 5 3 2
Friday 03-August-2018 5 9 0 7 0 7 9 6 5 8 2 2
Friday 27-July-2018 1 4 6 2 9 2 7 4 3 8 0 5
Friday 20-July-2018 0 1 4 2 1 3 7 4 9 2 8 1
Friday 13-July-2018 4 3 0 6 3 6 0 4 2 6 8 5
Friday 06-July-2018 5 2 2 1 1 6 5 6 2 0 8 4
Friday 29-June-2018 0 9 6 6 3 9 5 7 1 5 5 3
Friday 22-June-2018 9 2 3 9 6 0 4 0 7 1 5 4
Friday 15-June-2018 1 6 5 1 6 1 3 0 5 2 8 1
Friday 08-June-2018 3 6 1 9 4 8 3 6 6 1 0 7
Friday 01-June-2018 0 9 5 1 1 2 8 9 7 0 2 8
Friday 25-May-2018 0 9 7 8 4 6 0 2 7 3 0 4
Friday 18-May-2018 7 8 0 3 3 7 5 0 2 3 4 0
Friday 11-May-2018 0 8 6 4 7 0 6 2 5 1 4 6
Friday 04-May-2018 1 5 0 9 4 1 6 3 8 9 4 1
Friday 27-April-2018 8 0 5 7 0 9 1 2 5 4 6 0
Friday 20-April-2018 5 8 0 8 4 1 5 2 0 5 3 1
Friday 13-April-2018 0 7 2 4 7 1 9 8 8 1 4 2
Friday 06-April-2018 6 2 4 4 1 2 5 0 8 2 5 6
Friday 30-March-2018 1 3 5 0 7 2 8 3 9 4 8 1
Friday 23-March-2018 7 4 8 0 1 5 7 9 3 0 5 4
Friday 16-March-2018 9 2 4 8 5 4 2 5 5 6 4 9
Friday 09-March-2018 7 1 2 5 9 1 0 5 1 2 5 6
Friday 02-March-2018 8 0 3 2 8 3 4 8 9 6 1 4
Friday 23-February-2018 1 4 7 5 5 3 2 0 5 1 7 0
Friday 16-February-2018 9 2 1 3 2 9 4 1 1 2 7 6
Friday 09-February-2018 1 9 6 4 4 2 8 1 2 1 0 6
Friday 02-February-2018 8 6 9 7 2 1 5 4 0 3 6 2
Friday 26-January-2018 2 9 7 3 0 1 4 5 1 0 8 6
Friday 19-January-2018 7 3 5 2 2 3 8 0 5 4 8 5
Friday 12-January-2018 9 8 4 9 1 2 5 8 4 3 9 6
Friday 05-January-2018 6 1 3 3 2 0 7 3 8 5 6 3
Friday 29-December-2017 4 0 2 6 7 4 8 4 7 9 2 0
Friday 22-December-2017 2 6 9 7 4 5 2 0 8 9 0 6
Friday 15-December-2017 1 2 2 7 6 1 3 7 7 4 0 5
Friday 08-December-2017 3 0 9 7 0 8 9 6 3 9 7 2
Friday 01-December-2017 8 5 7 5 6 3 8 4 7 3 2 9
Friday 24-November-2017 7 2 4 6 3 7 2 1 9 8 7 1
Friday 17-November-2017 2 9 6 6 1 4 9 3 4 5 2 0
Friday 10-November-2017 9 6 2 6 1 9 8 7 4 8 5 6
Friday 03-November-2017 2 1 4 1 4 3 7 8 1 2 5 6
Friday 27-October-2017 4 0 6 1 9 3 0 8 3 4 2 0
Friday 20-October-2017 4 1 9 8 7 5 1 3 4 2 7 3
Friday 13-October-2017 7 6 9 2 0 2 4 7 1 5 3 8
Friday 06-October-2017 8 1 2 9 4 1 6 2 3 9 2 8
Friday 29-September-2017 6 2 3 3 3 2 8 1 4 6 6 3
Friday 22-September-2017 7 8 4 2 7 2 3 6 3 0 1 5
Friday 15-September-2017 2 9 8 8 4 2 5 1 9 0 6 7
Friday 08-September-2017 0 2 3 0 7 1 5 8 4 3 4 9