sunday
Day Date Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
Sunday 28-November-2021 2 7 5 5 8 4 5 0 6 5 1 8
Sunday 21-November-2021 4 3 9 2 6 0 7 1 9 8 7 4
Sunday 14-November-2021 8 7 0 2 0 4 8 2 6 4 7 7
Sunday 07-November-2021 6 1 8 4 7 7 8 2 0 3 5 8
Sunday 31-October-2021 1 4 0 0 7 0 2 4 9 8 0 3
Sunday 24-October-2021 8 1 4 0 0 3 4 6 7 9 2 4
Sunday 17-October-2021 1 3 5 7 0 6 9 2 0 2 3 6
Sunday 10-October-2021 5 3 0 6 8 9 5 6 3 7 7 4
Sunday 03-October-2021 9 6 3 0 3 6 7 8 3 6 5 1
Sunday 26-September-2021 2 6 0 0 1 3 1 4 6 7 1 9
Sunday 19-September-2021 7 9 1 1 0 4 4 6 5 6 7 1
Sunday 12-September-2021 5 2 6 7 8 1 8 5 1 2 8 7
Sunday 05-September-2021 5 1 1 2 7 5 6 0 7 5 0 0
Sunday 29-August-2021 5 0 4 8 5 8 4 1 4 9 9 5
Sunday 22-August-2021 4 1 8 7 5 0 7 4 9 2 3 3
Sunday 15-August-2021 0 7 3 2 6 7 0 8 3 9 0 1
Sunday 08-August-2021 6 4 5 1 3 5 4 4 8 7 4 5
Sunday 01-August-2021 3 8 9 6 0 4 4 7 0 8 7 4
Sunday 25-July-2021 2 3 9 8 6 9 8 0 0 5 8 8
Sunday 18-July-2021 6 0 9 5 9 9 5 4 9 8 7 4
Sunday 11-July-2021 3 3 0 5 1 4 0 3 7 2 9 4
Sunday 04-July-2021 7 4 6 5 5 4 3 8 9 1 4 5
Sunday 27-June-2021 4 9 9 7 2 8 7 6 8 1 3 4
Sunday 20-June-2021 7 2 0 3 5 1 8 7 1 9 2 6
Sunday 13-June-2021 8 7 4 1 1 8 9 2 6 0 7 5
Sunday 06-June-2021 4 5 2 2 3 1 4 0 1 3 8 6
Sunday 30-May-2021 6 0 9 9 8 4 6 5 2 1 7 3
Sunday 23-May-2021 5 9 8 9 2 7 9 4 6 3 0 8
Sunday 16-May-2021 0 3 8 9 4 3 7 6 5 1 2 8
Sunday 09-May-2021 4 9 1 6 5 4 0 8 7 2 3 9
Sunday 02-May-2021 2 8 4 9 5 7 2 9 3 1 8 7
Sunday 25-April-2021 1 8 7 3 7 1 4 2 3 7 9 1
Sunday 18-April-2021 0 1 0 6 1 2 3 8 3 4 6 9
Sunday 11-April-2021 8 9 3 4 1 4 6 0 7 2 3 5
Sunday 04-April-2021 3 0 2 0 6 1 9 7 5 8 0 4
Sunday 28-March-2021 5 0 0 8 8 6 2 7 0 3 5 1
Sunday 21-March-2021 2 4 5 4 9 4 2 5 1 2 7 8
Sunday 14-March-2021 4 4 6 5 0 4 3 2 1 2 7 9
Sunday 07-March-2021 9 1 2 0 0 5 1 8 1 3 2 4
Sunday 28-February-2021 4 9 6 9 7 4 5 3 6 8 2 5
Sunday 21-February-2021 2 8 1 4 6 5 2 3 9 0 4 8
Sunday 14-February-2021 9 4 0 1 4 1 9 2 7 4 3 2
Sunday 07-February-2021 9 5 7 0 7 6 3 4 5 1 1 8
Sunday 31-January-2021 6 0 2 0 5 2 7 1 9 4 2 7
Sunday 24-January-2021 2 4 4 0 1 6 4 7 9 2 8 2
Sunday 17-January-2021 8 1 7 1 2 1 4 7 9 3 4 1
Sunday 10-January-2021 1 0 2 5 4 7 8 2 6 8 2 6
Sunday 03-January-2021 2 1 5 4 8 1 3 0 9 3 0 7
Sunday 27-December-2020 6 1 9 1 1 6 0 9 9 2 7 8
Sunday 20-December-2020 7 8 0 3 4 8 9 4 0 1 7 1
Sunday 13-December-2020 7 6 9 1 2 9 0 8 0 4 5 7
Sunday 06-December-2020 9 1 8 0 6 3 6 2 0 4 1 9
Sunday 29-November-2020 2 5 8 9 7 0 2 7 8 1 0 2
Sunday 22-November-2020 6 2 1 9 7 0 6 1 8 3 7 5
Sunday 15-November-2020 7 2 1 2 8 1 2 5 6 4 9 2
Sunday 08-November-2020 8 0 4 3 6 3 8 5 1 5 6 4
Sunday 01-November-2020 7 2 6 3 4 4 9 5 3 1 0 5
Sunday 25-October-2020 9 4 1 2 8 1 6 3 4 6 0 7
Sunday 18-October-2020 1 0 6 7 7 6 8 2 5 2 7 4
Sunday 11-October-2020 9 3 1 1 2 5 7 9 8 0 7 2
Sunday 04-October-2020 0 3 7 9 8 1 7 5 5 4 6 3
Sunday 27-September-2020 7 0 6 7 6 9 1 6 2 9 4 0
Sunday 20-September-2020 3 3 1 6 9 1 5 1 9 4 2 7
Sunday 13-September-2020 3 5 1 4 4 2 6 2 0 6 8 3
Sunday 06-September-2020 5 2 9 5 0 4 6 2 8 3 5 2
Sunday 30-August-2020 4 3 5 5 6 4 8 1 0 2 5 4
Sunday 23-August-2020 5 5 0 2 8 2 4 1 9 6 7 8
Sunday 16-August-2020 7 3 2 2 5 2 7 3 0 3 4 5
Sunday 09-August-2020 1 9 9 3 8 0 2 3 4 6 7 9
Sunday 02-August-2020 3 6 5 6 3 8 0 7 2 7 1 9
Sunday 26-July-2020 8 3 6 7 3 9 1 4 5 6 0 1
Sunday 19-July-2020 8 4 2 1 0 7 5 1 4 8 9 0
Sunday 12-July-2020 5 8 1 1 4 9 2 8 7 1 2 6
Sunday 05-July-2020 3 6 8 2 9 4 2 5 0 3 2 9
Sunday 28-June-2020 3 9 6 5 0 9 4 1 6 0 2 7
Sunday 21-June-2020 0 8 5 5 9 4 8 0 7 1 3 9
Sunday 14-June-2020 7 5 9 1 0 8 7 9 1 7 8 4
Sunday 07-June-2020 5 2 3 0 9 3 0 5 8 2 1 4
Sunday 31-May-2020 2 2 7 0 2 8 3 5 0 2 7 1
Sunday 24-May-2020 1 1 8 7 7 8 1 5 0 3 4 4
Sunday 17-May-2020 2 9 5 7 7 1 6 5 3 5 8 8
Sunday 10-May-2020 8 7 5 9 2 1 3 1 5 4 9 5
Sunday 03-May-2020 1 3 2 6 9 8 7 1 2 1 0 7
Sunday 26-April-2020 0 3 7 6 8 0 4 7 4 6 8 5
Sunday 19-April-2020 1 8 5 5 8 0 1 0 5 6 7 9
Sunday 12-April-2020 3 1 0 5 9 4 3 0 8 7 1 2
Sunday 05-April-2020 1 0 5 4 9 4 8 6 2 9 1 0
Sunday 29-March-2020 8 3 1 1 1 9 0 5 4 2 7 1
Sunday 22-March-2020 4 6 6 8 0 9 0 1 1 6 5 4
Sunday 15-March-2020 0 7 4 6 9 8 0 2 3 2 1 5
Sunday 08-March-2020 2 1 0 6 5 6 1 8 6 0 6 3
Sunday 01-March-2020 1 3 7 8 4 9 1 4 3 2 0 9
Sunday 23-February-2020 4 0 1 1 5 2 6 0 9 8 2 8
Sunday 16-February-2020 9 7 2 1 5 1 8 7 7 9 6 5
Sunday 09-February-2020 8 2 9 1 0 1 3 4 5 4 0 6
Sunday 02-February-2020 5 3 7 2 1 0 1 2 7 5 8 2
Sunday 26-January-2020 1 4 8 7 5 9 3 9 2 1 6 2
Sunday 19-January-2020 0 2 6 0 2 5 7 3 8 2 3 0
Sunday 12-January-2020 5 2 0 9 4 3 2 7 7 9 3 4
Sunday 05-January-2020 1 9 0 3 0 1 5 5 2 0 1 5