sunday
Day Date Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
Sunday 18-February-2018 4 5 1 9 0 4 6 2 2 1 9 0
Sunday 11-February-2018 7 6 9 3 1 7 4 9 2 1 8 6
Sunday 04-February-2018 5 5 9 2 2 5 3 1 6 3 7 5
Sunday 28-January-2018 3 5 0 8 3 0 5 1 3 2 1 4
Sunday 21-January-2018 6 5 1 2 5 6 7 7 5 3 2 1
Sunday 14-January-2018 2 4 0 0 9 1 9 2 6 1 4 8
Sunday 07-January-2018 4 1 2 1 9 5 4 6 2 0 8 6
Sunday 31-December-2017 2 4 5 5 4 3 5 8 2 3 3 4
Sunday 24-December-2017 8 5 0 2 3 5 7 7 6 3 2 9
Sunday 17-December-2017 4 9 0 3 4 5 7 2 0 8 9 3
Sunday 10-December-2017 4 0 1 6 5 1 1 9 4 8 4 0
Sunday 03-December-2017 7 6 2 1 1 7 0 9 3 1 0 6
Sunday 26-November-2017 1 0 4 5 6 5 3 7 4 1 0 9
Sunday 19-November-2017 8 4 1 4 6 2 4 0 5 4 9 1
Sunday 12-November-2017 1 3 9 1 4 3 3 6 1 2 9 4
Sunday 05-November-2017 4 8 7 3 0 4 3 1 9 1 8 2
Sunday 29-October-2017 4 1 9 1 5 1 8 4 7 3 9 8
Sunday 22-October-2017 2 5 3 9 2 0 9 5 5 7 2 1
Sunday 15-October-2017 8 1 5 9 6 9 5 4 4 1 7 2
Sunday 08-October-2017 5 9 1 6 2 3 8 7 4 6 9 5
Sunday 01-October-2017 2 9 7 4 9 3 7 7 5 1 9 0
Sunday 24-September-2017 8 2 4 4 5 0 6 2 9 2 3 7
Sunday 17-September-2017 4 8 7 0 8 0 9 4 1 1 4 5
Sunday 10-September-2017 2 0 2 9 6 0 3 5 5 1 2 6
Sunday 03-September-2017 0 0 3 4 0 8 2 9 5 4 8 2