sunday
Day Date Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
Sunday 27-November-2022 6 1 0 5 2 1 5 9 0 2 1 2
Sunday 20-November-2022 0 0 2 7 6 1 7 5 5 4 4 9
Sunday 13-November-2022 4 2 8 4 6 5 4 0 6 6 3 9
Sunday 06-November-2022 4 0 5 3 9 0 5 7 7 3 9 1
Sunday 30-October-2022 5 4 1 1 7 1 9 6 2 3 7 1
Sunday 23-October-2022 3 9 2 6 8 8 6 0 9 2 1 1
Sunday 16-October-2022 8 7 3 0 3 1 9 7 5 0 6 6
Sunday 09-October-2022 5 2 9 7 4 4 3 7 7 8 3 6
Sunday 02-October-2022 1 5 2 2 8 3 1 5 6 1 3 4
Sunday 25-September-2022 9 7 7 4 9 8 8 4 2 9 2 8
Sunday 18-September-2022 0 7 3 5 4 3 0 4 8 9 9 0
Sunday 11-September-2022 1 8 0 2 9 4 1 1 2 6 1 2
Sunday 04-September-2022 7 8 1 5 8 7 7 0 2 8 4 6
Sunday 28-August-2022 8 4 3 7 5 4 8 4 7 1 1 2
Sunday 21-August-2022 9 5 2 4 3 5 5 3 2 1 6 4
Sunday 14-August-2022 6 2 1 8 7 0 7 5 3 5 4 5
Sunday 07-August-2022 8 6 7 0 7 4 3 1 8 3 4 5
Sunday 31-July-2022 4 9 4 2 8 3 9 3 3 7 6 2
Sunday 24-July-2022 8 2 5 7 8 9 2 0 2 5 6 3
Sunday 17-July-2022 7 6 2 6 8 3 4 5 3 8 9 5
Sunday 10-July-2022 4 8 0 6 6 2 4 2 0 8 8 0
Sunday 03-July-2022 4 9 9 2 1 3 0 2 6 8 5 5
Sunday 26-June-2022 4 0 1 3 4 4 4 5 7 1 7 8
Sunday 19-June-2022 1 8 0 5 5 9 3 9 6 8 4 6
Sunday 12-June-2022 3 8 1 5 6 1 4 2 8 9 6 9
Sunday 05-June-2022 0 6 0 4 4 6 0 6 4 6 0 4
Sunday 29-May-2022 0 3 9 4 3 3 6 2 4 2 7 3
Sunday 22-May-2022 3 7 1 6 7 0 4 1 9 8 6 0
Sunday 15-May-2022 0 0 7 9 6 0 6 7 9 7 9 6
Sunday 08-May-2022 3 0 1 3 4 3 4 4 6 1 6 7
Sunday 01-May-2022 3 8 2 4 6 7 8 0 4 7 5 0
Sunday 24-April-2022 1 8 9 8 7 3 0 8 6 6 2 7
Sunday 17-April-2022 2 5 9 0 1 8 9 7 6 5 7 5
Sunday 10-April-2022 7 8 3 9 3 0 0 8 6 2 4 6
Sunday 03-April-2022 5 9 4 0 2 0 7 8 1 5 6 9
Sunday 27-March-2022 4 2 7 6 7 2 6 3 0 4 3 0
Sunday 20-March-2022 5 1 3 0 0 0 2 3 2 8 8 1
Sunday 13-March-2022 7 8 0 1 7 4 1 1 1 5 9 8
Sunday 06-March-2022 9 5 3 2 5 0 5 9 7 9 0 1
Sunday 27-February-2022 6 2 4 0 0 8 0 6 2 6 3 1
Sunday 20-February-2022 3 5 4 3 5 7 6 0 0 7 8 2
Sunday 13-February-2022 3 2 0 7 6 8 4 0 3 4 9 2
Sunday 06-February-2022 8 2 5 0 4 6 9 4 0 8 4 9
Sunday 30-January-2022 5 8 3 0 9 2 8 4 5 2 5 7
Sunday 23-January-2022 2 2 3 8 5 6 1 6 0 8 7 6
Sunday 16-January-2022 5 5 7 0 8 6 3 5 7 1 6 1
Sunday 09-January-2022 3 6 0 6 6 6 2 4 3 4 1 7
Sunday 02-January-2022 9 2 4 6 4 5 0 2 2 5 4 7
Sunday 26-December-2021 7 8 5 9 4 5 8 9 0 1 1 5
Sunday 19-December-2021 6 8 5 1 9 6 4 5 8 0 2 5
Sunday 12-December-2021 5 0 1 9 6 0 2 8 0 1 5 1
Sunday 05-December-2021 7 3 6 2 8 9 2 2 7 8 5 6
Sunday 28-November-2021 2 7 5 5 8 4 5 0 6 5 1 8
Sunday 21-November-2021 4 3 9 2 6 0 7 1 9 8 7 4
Sunday 14-November-2021 8 7 0 2 0 4 8 2 6 4 7 7
Sunday 07-November-2021 6 1 8 4 7 7 8 2 0 3 5 8
Sunday 31-October-2021 1 4 0 0 7 0 2 4 9 8 0 3
Sunday 24-October-2021 8 1 4 0 0 3 4 6 7 9 2 4
Sunday 17-October-2021 1 3 5 7 0 6 9 2 0 2 3 6
Sunday 10-October-2021 5 3 0 6 8 9 5 6 3 7 7 4
Sunday 03-October-2021 9 6 3 0 3 6 7 8 3 6 5 1
Sunday 26-September-2021 2 6 0 0 1 3 1 4 6 7 1 9
Sunday 19-September-2021 7 9 1 1 0 4 4 6 5 6 7 1
Sunday 12-September-2021 5 2 6 7 8 1 8 5 1 2 8 7
Sunday 05-September-2021 5 1 1 2 7 5 6 0 7 5 0 0
Sunday 29-August-2021 5 0 4 8 5 8 4 1 4 9 9 5
Sunday 22-August-2021 4 1 8 7 5 0 7 4 9 2 3 3
Sunday 15-August-2021 0 7 3 2 6 7 0 8 3 9 0 1
Sunday 08-August-2021 6 4 5 1 3 5 4 4 8 7 4 5
Sunday 01-August-2021 3 8 9 6 0 4 4 7 0 8 7 4
Sunday 25-July-2021 2 3 9 8 6 9 8 0 0 5 8 8
Sunday 18-July-2021 6 0 9 5 9 9 5 4 9 8 7 4
Sunday 11-July-2021 3 3 0 5 1 4 0 3 7 2 9 4
Sunday 04-July-2021 7 4 6 5 5 4 3 8 9 1 4 5
Sunday 27-June-2021 4 9 9 7 2 8 7 6 8 1 3 4
Sunday 20-June-2021 7 2 0 3 5 1 8 7 1 9 2 6
Sunday 13-June-2021 8 7 4 1 1 8 9 2 6 0 7 5
Sunday 06-June-2021 4 5 2 2 3 1 4 0 1 3 8 6
Sunday 30-May-2021 6 0 9 9 8 4 6 5 2 1 7 3
Sunday 23-May-2021 5 9 8 9 2 7 9 4 6 3 0 8
Sunday 16-May-2021 0 3 8 9 4 3 7 6 5 1 2 8
Sunday 09-May-2021 4 9 1 6 5 4 0 8 7 2 3 9
Sunday 02-May-2021 2 8 4 9 5 7 2 9 3 1 8 7
Sunday 25-April-2021 1 8 7 3 7 1 4 2 3 7 9 1
Sunday 18-April-2021 0 1 0 6 1 2 3 8 3 4 6 9
Sunday 11-April-2021 8 9 3 4 1 4 6 0 7 2 3 5
Sunday 04-April-2021 3 0 2 0 6 1 9 7 5 8 0 4
Sunday 28-March-2021 5 0 0 8 8 6 2 7 0 3 5 1
Sunday 21-March-2021 2 4 5 4 9 4 2 5 1 2 7 8
Sunday 14-March-2021 4 4 6 5 0 4 3 2 1 2 7 9
Sunday 07-March-2021 9 1 2 0 0 5 1 8 1 3 2 4
Sunday 28-February-2021 4 9 6 9 7 4 5 3 6 8 2 5
Sunday 21-February-2021 2 8 1 4 6 5 2 3 9 0 4 8
Sunday 14-February-2021 9 4 0 1 4 1 9 2 7 4 3 2
Sunday 07-February-2021 9 5 7 0 7 6 3 4 5 1 1 8
Sunday 31-January-2021 6 0 2 0 5 2 7 1 9 4 2 7
Sunday 24-January-2021 2 4 4 0 1 6 4 7 9 2 8 2
Sunday 17-January-2021 8 1 7 1 2 1 4 7 9 3 4 1
Sunday 10-January-2021 1 0 2 5 4 7 8 2 6 8 2 6
Sunday 03-January-2021 2 1 5 4 8 1 3 0 9 3 0 7