sunday
Day Date Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
Sunday 19-May-2024 7 2 1 0 8 6 0 1 5 3 3 1
Sunday 12-May-2024 1 1 5 1 6 3 4 2 1 5 5 4
Sunday 05-May-2024 5 6 7 1 1 4 2 5 9 7 3 8
Sunday 28-April-2024 1 4 7 9 8 0 9 1 5 7 8 3
Sunday 21-April-2024 6 6 1 6 3 8 5 4 6 7 8 0
Sunday 14-April-2024 8 5 1 2 6 1 3 2 2 9 8 7
Sunday 07-April-2024 0 6 6 8 3 4 5 6 5 7 5 1
Sunday 31-March-2024 1 0 0 2 4 6 5 7 0 1 6 7
Sunday 24-March-2024 8 8 1 2 9 5 6 3 4 9 6 3
Sunday 17-March-2024 4 3 6 9 2 6 7 1 8 2 5 3
Sunday 10-March-2024 8 4 7 5 6 4 3 8 5 4 7 2
Sunday 03-March-2024 2 8 0 9 4 5 1 0 6 8 4 2
Sunday 25-February-2024 2 7 6 0 5 2 4 6 9 2 8 4
Sunday 18-February-2024 2 4 5 1 6 3 5 4 0 4 6 5
Sunday 11-February-2024 8 0 5 3 2 8 7 9 6 2 5 7
Sunday 04-February-2024 9 6 9 6 7 4 8 9 3 6 4 2
Sunday 28-January-2024 7 6 0 6 3 3 2 5 8 7 9 6
Sunday 21-January-2024 3 7 2 0 4 6 3 2 7 8 9 6
Sunday 14-January-2024 1 3 5 0 7 8 9 6 5 4 2 3
Sunday 07-January-2024 8 0 3 7 2 5 1 6 1 0 5 8
Sunday 31-December-2023 4 6 6 1 1 4 7 6 4 3 4 8
Sunday 24-December-2023 3 9 9 7 1 4 3 3 1 2 4 7
Sunday 17-December-2023 1 2 5 5 7 9 9 5 7 6 4 1
Sunday 10-December-2023 8 0 0 7 2 8 2 6 9 0 4 4
Sunday 03-December-2023 5 2 8 7 0 8 5 0 6 5 4 1
Sunday 26-November-2023 6 8 8 5 3 4 5 4 4 7 4 6
Sunday 19-November-2023 7 0 1 8 6 3 6 1 5 8 1 1
Sunday 12-November-2023 1 5 4 8 2 3 5 0 7 1 3 4
Sunday 05-November-2023 5 5 9 5 7 0 1 2 6 3 1 1
Sunday 29-October-2023 2 0 1 6 4 5 8 2 6 1 7 7
Sunday 22-October-2023 0 6 9 0 7 7 4 2 3 9 1 1
Sunday 15-October-2023 4 2 8 9 3 3 0 5 9 7 2 5
Sunday 08-October-2023 6 5 3 5 9 1 4 0 2 7 6 9
Sunday 01-October-2023 9 8 0 9 3 0 9 3 6 5 1 1
Sunday 24-September-2023 4 3 9 4 3 9 7 1 3 2 2 5
Sunday 17-September-2023 2 2 3 1 4 1 2 5 6 4 6 0
Sunday 10-September-2023 9 4 8 3 4 6 0 9 9 1 7 3
Sunday 03-September-2023 9 1 0 5 3 3 2 1 7 6 2 5
Sunday 27-August-2023 1 6 1 5 6 1 8 2 1 0 5 7
Sunday 20-August-2023 5 2 0 8 8 4 7 2 1 7 5 3
Sunday 13-August-2023 2 3 1 4 6 7 6 2 5 7 2 0
Sunday 06-August-2023 6 6 1 9 7 5 0 4 6 5 2 0
Sunday 30-July-2023 1 1 9 7 5 4 1 2 7 4 9 1
Sunday 23-July-2023 7 7 1 6 5 0 1 4 3 2 1 9
Sunday 16-July-2023 2 3 1 3 0 3 4 1 6 2 1 9
Sunday 09-July-2023 8 0 4 4 5 7 8 9 3 4 1 5
Sunday 02-July-2023 1 3 4 9 2 3 5 1 4 0 7 2
Sunday 25-June-2023 0 8 9 3 7 3 5 0 5 4 1 9
Sunday 18-June-2023 8 2 3 6 8 4 0 7 2 5 7 4
Sunday 11-June-2023 5 2 0 3 1 9 4 5 9 9 2 6
Sunday 04-June-2023 3 4 1 3 2 0 1 7 9 6 6 5
Sunday 28-May-2023 5 2 4 2 6 0 5 2 6 4 3 0
Sunday 21-May-2023 6 9 7 2 7 1 3 8 2 7 5 3
Sunday 14-May-2023 4 8 2 8 0 3 1 7 8 9 5 2
Sunday 07-May-2023 2 9 4 8 1 6 5 1 3 7 4 9
Sunday 30-April-2023 1 0 4 7 9 0 5 4 8 2 1 9
Sunday 23-April-2023 1 5 2 8 1 6 0 5 4 7 3 6
Sunday 16-April-2023 6 5 5 1 1 1 6 1 0 6 2 2
Sunday 09-April-2023 3 5 0 4 8 3 8 9 5 9 7 2
Sunday 02-April-2023 5 9 3 9 4 8 7 1 2 8 7 3
Sunday 26-March-2023 4 4 9 8 8 3 7 1 3 2 1 6
Sunday 19-March-2023 3 8 9 7 1 5 9 7 3 2 9 4
Sunday 12-March-2023 1 2 9 3 6 1 4 2 3 8 4 7
Sunday 05-March-2023 0 7 5 4 2 6 5 9 1 0 3 4
Sunday 26-February-2023 6 1 0 7 4 2 8 1 9 7 4 5
Sunday 19-February-2023 1 5 5 7 4 2 0 5 2 1 4 7
Sunday 12-February-2023 0 8 1 1 4 2 5 8 7 2 1 6
Sunday 05-February-2023 7 9 8 1 2 5 0 4 6 1 9 7
Sunday 29-January-2023 3 9 7 7 6 5 8 8 5 9 0 9
Sunday 22-January-2023 9 3 3 2 8 7 4 9 5 1 8 7
Sunday 15-January-2023 8 8 6 1 6 4 2 5 4 9 5 7
Sunday 08-January-2023 1 0 8 2 6 2 9 3 8 1 8 7
Sunday 01-January-2023 8 3 5 7 1 3 6 5 5 8 8 0
Sunday 25-December-2022 9 5 8 1 4 7 2 4 3 6 8 5
Sunday 18-December-2022 5 5 3 6 1 1 2 3 6 5 4 6
Sunday 11-December-2022 5 1 6 5 0 4 2 8 3 8 1 6
Sunday 04-December-2022 3 2 0 2 4 0 8 5 2 1 7 5
Sunday 27-November-2022 6 1 0 5 2 1 5 9 0 2 1 2
Sunday 20-November-2022 0 0 2 7 6 1 7 5 5 4 4 9
Sunday 13-November-2022 4 2 8 4 6 5 4 0 6 6 3 9
Sunday 06-November-2022 4 0 5 3 9 0 5 7 7 3 9 1
Sunday 30-October-2022 5 4 1 1 7 1 9 6 2 3 7 1
Sunday 23-October-2022 3 9 2 6 8 8 6 0 9 2 1 1
Sunday 16-October-2022 8 7 3 0 3 1 9 7 5 0 6 6
Sunday 09-October-2022 5 2 9 7 4 4 3 7 7 8 3 6
Sunday 02-October-2022 1 5 2 2 8 3 1 5 6 1 3 4
Sunday 25-September-2022 9 7 7 4 9 8 8 4 2 9 2 8
Sunday 18-September-2022 0 7 3 5 4 3 0 4 8 9 9 0
Sunday 11-September-2022 1 8 0 2 9 4 1 1 2 6 1 2
Sunday 04-September-2022 7 8 1 5 8 7 7 0 2 8 4 6
Sunday 28-August-2022 8 4 3 7 5 4 8 4 7 1 1 2
Sunday 21-August-2022 9 5 2 4 3 5 5 3 2 1 6 4
Sunday 14-August-2022 6 2 1 8 7 0 7 5 3 5 4 5
Sunday 07-August-2022 8 6 7 0 7 4 3 1 8 3 4 5
Sunday 31-July-2022 4 9 4 2 8 3 9 3 3 7 6 2
Sunday 24-July-2022 8 2 5 7 8 9 2 0 2 5 6 3
Sunday 17-July-2022 7 6 2 6 8 3 4 5 3 8 9 5
Sunday 10-July-2022 4 8 0 6 6 2 4 2 0 8 8 0
Sunday 03-July-2022 4 9 9 2 1 3 0 2 6 8 5 5
Sunday 26-June-2022 4 0 1 3 4 4 4 5 7 1 7 8