sunday
Day Date Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
Sunday 02-August-2020 3 6 5 6 3 8 0 7 2 7 1 9
Sunday 26-July-2020 8 3 6 7 3 9 1 4 5 6 0 1
Sunday 19-July-2020 8 4 2 1 0 7 5 1 4 8 9 0
Sunday 12-July-2020 5 8 1 1 4 9 2 8 7 1 2 6
Sunday 05-July-2020 3 6 8 2 9 4 2 5 0 3 2 9
Sunday 28-June-2020 3 9 6 5 0 9 4 1 6 0 2 7
Sunday 21-June-2020 0 8 5 5 9 4 8 0 7 1 3 9
Sunday 14-June-2020 7 5 9 1 0 8 7 9 1 7 8 4
Sunday 07-June-2020 5 2 3 0 9 3 0 5 8 2 1 4
Sunday 31-May-2020 2 2 7 0 2 8 3 5 0 2 7 1
Sunday 24-May-2020 1 1 8 7 7 8 1 5 0 3 4 4
Sunday 17-May-2020 2 9 5 7 7 1 6 5 3 5 8 8
Sunday 10-May-2020 8 7 5 9 2 1 3 1 5 4 9 5
Sunday 03-May-2020 1 3 2 6 9 8 7 1 2 1 0 7
Sunday 26-April-2020 0 3 7 6 8 0 4 7 4 6 8 5
Sunday 19-April-2020 1 8 5 5 8 0 1 0 5 6 7 9
Sunday 12-April-2020 3 1 0 5 9 4 3 0 8 7 1 2
Sunday 05-April-2020 1 0 5 4 9 4 8 6 2 9 1 0
Sunday 29-March-2020 8 3 1 1 1 9 0 5 4 2 7 1
Sunday 22-March-2020 4 6 6 8 0 9 0 1 1 6 5 4
Sunday 15-March-2020 0 7 4 6 9 8 0 2 3 2 1 5
Sunday 08-March-2020 2 1 0 6 5 6 1 8 6 0 6 3
Sunday 01-March-2020 1 3 7 8 4 9 1 4 3 2 0 9
Sunday 23-February-2020 4 0 1 1 5 2 6 0 9 8 2 8
Sunday 16-February-2020 9 7 2 1 5 1 8 7 7 9 6 5
Sunday 09-February-2020 8 2 9 1 0 1 3 4 5 4 0 6
Sunday 02-February-2020 5 3 7 2 1 0 1 2 7 5 8 2
Sunday 26-January-2020 1 4 8 7 5 9 3 9 2 1 6 2
Sunday 19-January-2020 0 2 6 0 2 5 7 3 8 2 3 0
Sunday 12-January-2020 5 2 0 9 4 3 2 7 7 9 3 4
Sunday 05-January-2020 1 9 0 3 0 1 5 5 2 0 1 5
Sunday 29-December-2019 0 7 5 1 7 5 2 3 2 8 6 8
Sunday 22-December-2019 0 6 2 8 4 7 2 5 3 7 9 6
Sunday 15-December-2019 1 4 7 2 5 8 2 3 1 6 0 7
Sunday 08-December-2019 6 0 4 6 6 0 0 0 4 6 6 2
Sunday 01-December-2019 7 0 3 6 8 1 0 9 4 5 8 3
Sunday 24-November-2019 8 9 1 0 7 9 8 0 0 9 9 7
Sunday 17-November-2019 0 4 4 2 4 4 8 0 8 6 6 6
Sunday 10-November-2019 7 0 8 4 7 5 5 2 8 4 9 1
Sunday 03-November-2019 6 5 0 1 1 6 3 6 5 6 7 2
Sunday 27-October-2019 2 7 3 9 9 5 2 9 0 6 4 8
Sunday 20-October-2019 7 3 3 8 9 0 2 7 5 4 2 1
Sunday 13-October-2019 5 4 6 9 9 6 7 1 6 2 9 0
Sunday 06-October-2019 7 9 3 2 6 0 9 4 2 1 2 8
Sunday 29-September-2019 5 3 1 7 8 6 9 1 4 0 3 5
Sunday 22-September-2019 0 5 3 8 5 3 8 6 8 4 1 3
Sunday 15-September-2019 3 2 8 6 5 1 3 6 0 8 7 1
Sunday 08-September-2019 7 2 3 1 9 0 2 6 5 3 1 0
Sunday 01-September-2019 3 9 7 8 2 0 9 4 6 7 8 0
Sunday 25-August-2019 1 1 6 3 2 7 8 0 7 4 0 5
Sunday 18-August-2019 7 5 7 1 2 4 9 3 2 6 5 3
Sunday 11-August-2019 8 3 9 8 1 7 0 0 2 1 5 9
Sunday 04-August-2019 5 2 8 2 7 3 5 2 0 4 5 9
Sunday 28-July-2019 6 2 1 5 8 7 9 8 3 7 2 3
Sunday 21-July-2019 4 4 7 6 8 1 5 7 1 0 7 4
Sunday 14-July-2019 0 5 3 8 5 3 8 6 8 3 1 3
Sunday 07-July-2019 5 2 1 3 0 9 1 6 3 5 2 3
Sunday 30-June-2019 8 1 3 3 9 1 2 7 4 4 4 2
Sunday 23-June-2019 9 0 8 9 3 0 4 2 1 8 9 4
Sunday 16-June-2019 4 0 9 1 5 4 6 6 9 7 2 3
Sunday 09-June-2019 7 6 1 4 2 3 6 1 9 0 2 5
Sunday 02-June-2019 2 0 4 4 1 5 3 9 8 7 8 0
Sunday 26-May-2019 1 2 8 4 3 9 6 9 2 0 1 4
Sunday 19-May-2019 5 3 1 0 6 2 3 1 9 8 4 5
Sunday 12-May-2019 8 9 2 3 7 5 2 2 3 6 4 1
Sunday 05-May-2019 2 0 1 8 5 6 1 4 9 2 0 7
Sunday 28-April-2019 0 1 3 1 5 9 6 8 2 3 1 4
Sunday 21-April-2019 4 6 7 0 2 6 5 3 9 0 1 1
Sunday 14-April-2019 8 2 7 3 0 6 3 5 8 2 9 4
Sunday 07-April-2019 4 9 7 2 3 1 0 8 6 1 3 5
Sunday 31-March-2019 8 4 7 4 2 5 9 5 1 8 9 6
Sunday 24-March-2019 6 0 1 9 3 4 4 0 1 9 3 2
Sunday 17-March-2019 6 8 1 6 4 7 5 5 9 4 3 0
Sunday 10-March-2019 6 4 3 3 0 9 3 0 7 7 2 3
Sunday 03-March-2019 4 6 3 6 0 7 3 5 9 2 3 9
Sunday 24-February-2019 9 0 7 6 9 6 6 3 7 6 2 5
Sunday 17-February-2019 2 8 7 1 0 9 7 6 5 9 0 1
Sunday 10-February-2019 7 5 1 5 2 8 3 1 6 0 3 7
Sunday 03-February-2019 9 6 1 9 9 4 0 6 7 5 3 8
Sunday 27-January-2019 5 7 8 0 2 3 0 5 1 7 3 2
Sunday 20-January-2019 6 3 1 0 9 7 0 4 4 3 7 9
Sunday 13-January-2019 1 9 3 3 2 8 3 8 6 7 0 4
Sunday 06-January-2019 2 4 3 1 6 5 9 8 7 5 6 7
Sunday 30-December-2018 9 1 5 7 0 4 5 3 6 8 1 7
Sunday 23-December-2018 9 7 0 3 6 9 6 0 7 0 2 9
Sunday 16-December-2018 3 7 0 4 0 3 0 1 7 1 7 4
Sunday 09-December-2018 9 8 3 3 8 3 9 3 7 2 9 4
Sunday 02-December-2018 9 5 6 9 7 9 9 1 2 9 8 6
Sunday 25-November-2018 0 3 7 4 3 5 2 7 0 7 1 4
Sunday 18-November-2018 8 0 4 5 8 2 2 9 4 5 7 3
Sunday 11-November-2018 3 5 5 9 8 8 3 9 0 4 7 7
Sunday 04-November-2018 7 8 2 2 7 0 3 5 6 1 3 9
Sunday 28-October-2018 8 1 4 0 7 1 8 1 8 6 9 4
Sunday 21-October-2018 9 7 6 0 8 2 3 0 5 9 6 0
Sunday 14-October-2018 0 1 7 4 8 0 4 3 1 3 2 2
Sunday 07-October-2018 6 4 1 9 5 6 5 2 3 1 0 8
Sunday 30-September-2018 0 3 2 0 9 3 9 7 0 8 3 2
Sunday 23-September-2018 1 0 9 7 9 3 8 0 8 2 4 7
Sunday 16-September-2018 8 0 6 4 6 1 3 2 9 4 0 1
Sunday 09-September-2018 6 4 3 6 8 3 2 4 9 4 1 8