monday
Day Date Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
Monday 20-May-2024 3 5 7 4 9 4 9 5 1 3 2 4
Monday 13-May-2024 0 4 6 9 7 4 2 5 3 6 4 9
Monday 06-May-2024 9 6 9 4 0 6 3 9 5 6 0 5
Monday 29-April-2024 6 7 3 0 1 4 7 8 3 6 9 2
Monday 22-April-2024 7 3 8 5 3 2 4 8 9 8 4 5
Monday 15-April-2024 4 5 8 2 9 8 7 4 4 5 1 6
Monday 08-April-2024 3 9 6 7 2 8 9 3 1 6 8 1
Monday 01-April-2024 2 1 4 9 6 4 8 3 5 2 4 7
Monday 25-March-2024 3 5 7 1 4 6 5 9 1 7 9 2
Monday 18-March-2024 7 5 9 2 7 1 2 0 8 4 1 7
Monday 11-March-2024 8 0 7 8 7 2 3 6 9 1 7 3
Monday 04-March-2024 7 7 0 0 8 5 2 1 3 9 6 1
Monday 26-February-2024 3 0 1 2 5 1 2 3 6 8 4 5
Monday 19-February-2024 1 7 8 6 9 1 6 3 5 1 2 4
Monday 12-February-2024 7 2 4 7 3 5 2 8 4 7 1 2
Monday 05-February-2024 0 7 4 5 3 5 4 8 7 9 3 6
Monday 29-January-2024 4 3 7 8 9 3 5 5 7 1 3 6
Monday 22-January-2024 1 1 7 1 4 7 2 3 5 8 7 3
Monday 15-January-2024 9 0 4 6 9 3 2 5 4 7 5 2
Monday 08-January-2024 6 2 7 7 0 1 3 0 2 7 7 5
Monday 01-January-2024 0 3 8 5 3 0 0 8 1 9 2 6
Monday 25-December-2023 2 5 7 4 2 6 7 0 2 9 8 8
Monday 18-December-2023 9 3 8 6 5 2 4 7 5 1 9 9
Monday 11-December-2023 8 7 0 9 3 0 5 4 0 8 2 8
Monday 04-December-2023 1 8 6 7 9 1 4 0 8 2 6 0
Monday 27-November-2023 1 1 5 1 5 7 7 0 9 0 1 1
Monday 20-November-2023 1 9 4 9 7 2 8 4 9 2 7 3
Monday 13-November-2023 7 7 4 6 4 8 9 1 0 3 7 9
Monday 06-November-2023 1 9 3 7 5 8 2 5 6 4 7 0
Monday 30-October-2023 7 9 5 0 3 0 6 6 8 5 2 5
Monday 23-October-2023 4 3 5 5 8 0 1 2 6 4 3 1
Monday 16-October-2023 6 6 6 1 9 5 4 0 6 4 5 9
Monday 09-October-2023 0 5 8 9 3 0 4 7 2 9 7 3
Monday 02-October-2023 1 5 9 6 2 5 0 5 6 4 1 9
Monday 25-September-2023 6 7 6 6 8 0 2 5 6 4 1 3
Monday 18-September-2023 6 0 9 1 4 0 1 5 6 3 2 2
Monday 11-September-2023 1 5 9 4 6 7 9 6 9 4 4 5
Monday 04-September-2023 5 2 7 3 1 0 7 5 9 5 5 1
Monday 28-August-2023 8 1 5 7 5 3 8 9 9 1 0 7
Monday 21-August-2023 3 6 3 0 9 1 4 3 0 4 6 7
Monday 14-August-2023 7 8 0 2 8 0 9 4 8 1 6 4
Monday 07-August-2023 7 0 5 2 2 8 4 1 2 1 7 8
Monday 31-July-2023 0 7 2 9 9 2 4 8 2 5 1 3
Monday 24-July-2023 7 9 9 2 9 8 2 3 6 5 0 8
Monday 17-July-2023 9 8 0 2 2 7 3 5 8 4 0 1
Monday 10-July-2023 3 6 0 6 8 3 4 0 1 7 9 2
Monday 03-July-2023 7 1 6 0 8 7 1 3 5 1 9 0
Monday 26-June-2023 2 3 1 7 6 2 9 5 1 7 6 0
Monday 19-June-2023 2 5 1 0 1 7 6 8 2 6 7 3
Monday 12-June-2023 4 4 2 6 0 2 1 5 2 0 0 0
Monday 05-June-2023 2 4 6 1 0 2 7 5 6 5 8 8
Monday 29-May-2023 4 8 6 1 2 0 6 7 1 8 7 3
Monday 22-May-2023 7 4 6 3 9 1 3 7 0 0 4 6
Monday 15-May-2023 6 9 7 8 5 6 7 6 3 2 7 3
Monday 08-May-2023 1 8 7 2 9 8 6 7 5 0 0 1
Monday 01-May-2023 5 9 1 9 3 6 1 0 9 6 4 7
Monday 24-April-2023 4 2 9 9 2 8 4 9 7 6 1 3
Monday 17-April-2023 7 5 2 7 2 9 4 4 7 2 6 9
Monday 10-April-2023 2 3 3 9 5 5 8 5 6 2 4 4
Monday 03-April-2023 6 5 6 7 1 2 7 8 1 2 9 8
Monday 27-March-2023 9 1 6 3 0 5 6 0 7 4 8 3
Monday 20-March-2023 6 4 6 5 3 6 4 7 5 1 2 9
Monday 13-March-2023 4 3 5 0 8 0 9 2 7 4 8 1
Monday 06-March-2023 7 1 9 2 6 3 2 4 0 6 1 7
Monday 27-February-2023 4 9 2 2 5 7 3 6 9 6 4 1
Monday 20-February-2023 8 6 9 1 1 6 5 1 9 8 7 4
Monday 13-February-2023 2 8 0 3 0 2 0 1 8 1 5 3
Monday 06-February-2023 1 1 0 5 3 9 4 0 2 6 7 6
Monday 30-January-2023 0 6 8 0 9 2 7 3 6 7 1 5
Monday 23-January-2023 0 1 0 5 5 7 9 3 1 2 8 4
Monday 16-January-2023 6 9 9 2 5 5 4 0 8 1 7 7
Monday 09-January-2023 5 3 0 1 7 2 4 0 6 9 8 3
Monday 02-January-2023 4 2 9 9 2 2 0 6 3 7 6 5
Monday 26-December-2022 8 7 9 9 5 7 4 5 6 6 6 4
Monday 19-December-2022 4 8 9 2 2 3 1 9 7 0 5 4
Monday 12-December-2022 2 8 7 5 6 1 3 2 3 2 9 9
Monday 05-December-2022 5 0 7 4 9 2 9 8 5 7 4 4
Monday 28-November-2022 3 9 6 0 2 7 9 2 5 4 4 5
Monday 21-November-2022 9 1 8 3 4 5 7 3 6 1 4 0
Monday 14-November-2022 7 9 2 6 1 3 5 8 7 7 2 9
Monday 07-November-2022 9 7 6 0 5 0 5 3 2 9 7 2
Monday 31-October-2022 0 7 1 1 0 9 6 4 1 4 8 0
Monday 24-October-2022 1 6 3 3 8 0 5 8 6 5 9 1
Monday 17-October-2022 0 7 9 4 8 9 3 4 0 4 4 5
Monday 10-October-2022 2 6 7 4 0 1 0 8 8 2 8 9
Monday 03-October-2022 8 1 2 0 7 1 3 4 1 2 1 7
Monday 26-September-2022 4 0 2 8 8 9 7 7 2 5 9 4
Monday 19-September-2022 7 4 1 6 1 5 5 8 6 8 6 0
Monday 12-September-2022 2 7 3 4 8 4 1 5 0 5 1 3
Monday 05-September-2022 1 4 5 1 1 3 7 8 9 5 0 4
Monday 29-August-2022 9 3 3 7 3 1 8 3 0 9 1 6
Monday 22-August-2022 4 0 7 2 1 1 9 5 4 9 7 7
Monday 15-August-2022 4 0 2 0 2 4 2 6 4 2 4 6
Monday 08-August-2022 2 3 7 8 7 5 3 8 7 5 3 1
Monday 01-August-2022 7 7 4 1 8 0 3 3 7 6 0 9
Monday 25-July-2022 2 7 1 7 8 9 5 0 9 8 6 0
Monday 18-July-2022 9 2 7 3 0 1 2 8 2 9 4 9
Monday 11-July-2022 3 7 1 5 6 0 3 1 8 8 5 9
Monday 04-July-2022 9 5 8 4 2 4 7 2 3 3 8 1
Monday 27-June-2022 2 8 8 5 3 0 1 8 7 6 5 5