monday
Day Date Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
Monday 18-October-2021 3 0 4 5 0 7 4 8 9 5 4 7
Monday 11-October-2021 8 5 4 3 7 0 2 4 9 0 6 9
Monday 04-October-2021 2 8 9 6 6 7 8 4 9 3 6 0
Monday 27-September-2021 8 5 4 9 6 8 5 0 3 4 9 4
Monday 20-September-2021 4 6 2 6 5 8 4 0 8 9 6 1
Monday 13-September-2021 7 7 3 0 6 9 5 7 0 4 6 7
Monday 06-September-2021 8 6 4 5 0 2 1 9 4 8 1 3
Monday 30-August-2021 1 2 8 2 4 3 5 8 6 8 7 1
Monday 23-August-2021 3 2 1 3 8 0 4 1 6 8 1 7
Monday 16-August-2021 6 0 0 4 8 5 4 2 9 1 8 3
Monday 09-August-2021 1 9 6 6 3 1 5 6 8 7 4 1
Monday 02-August-2021 6 7 3 2 5 8 6 6 0 5 7 7
Monday 26-July-2021 3 9 5 5 8 5 5 4 0 6 7 1
Monday 19-July-2021 3 9 6 9 1 5 8 7 3 7 4 8
Monday 12-July-2021 8 2 3 7 6 3 1 5 9 2 8 0
Monday 05-July-2021 7 0 5 1 8 6 3 9 2 4 6 5
Monday 28-June-2021 3 9 1 6 4 2 0 2 9 1 8 7
Monday 21-June-2021 3 3 9 6 1 2 4 0 8 5 4 6
Monday 14-June-2021 2 9 3 6 7 2 8 4 4 0 9 1
Monday 07-June-2021 1 8 0 3 1 5 0 4 6 9 7 8
Monday 31-May-2021 0 2 6 6 4 2 8 0 9 1 7 5
Monday 24-May-2021 7 9 5 1 3 7 1 4 8 2 9 6
Monday 17-May-2021 1 3 4 1 7 8 3 0 2 8 9 5
Monday 10-May-2021 5 3 4 3 9 1 2 0 7 4 8 6
Monday 03-May-2021 3 1 0 7 1 4 1 2 0 9 7 6
Monday 26-April-2021 1 6 7 2 3 3 1 9 4 2 9 8
Monday 19-April-2021 4 3 2 3 8 3 1 0 6 8 9 5
Monday 12-April-2021 9 0 1 1 4 9 7 1 1 1 2 5
Monday 05-April-2021 9 2 2 4 3 4 1 0 0 1 8 7
Monday 29-March-2021 7 2 5 5 6 4 5 9 1 4 3 0
Monday 22-March-2021 0 5 1 8 9 1 3 5 3 3 0 8
Monday 15-March-2021 3 6 2 9 5 5 0 9 0 8 2 4
Monday 08-March-2021 3 9 7 9 5 9 7 8 3 0 1 6
Monday 01-March-2021 2 8 2 4 3 1 6 4 1 8 7 9
Monday 22-February-2021 6 1 3 0 7 9 0 4 4 1 9 7
Monday 15-February-2021 4 6 9 4 0 4 8 1 5 8 1 3
Monday 08-February-2021 3 1 8 2 2 4 9 3 0 6 8 3
Monday 01-February-2021 1 9 9 0 9 7 8 3 3 3 4 1
Monday 25-January-2021 3 1 9 4 8 1 0 4 1 9 0 7
Monday 18-January-2021 8 5 2 5 0 3 4 9 7 7 6 9
Monday 11-January-2021 8 3 2 1 6 1 2 9 0 6 1 3
Monday 04-January-2021 6 2 7 1 0 2 1 8 3 4 1 9
Monday 28-December-2020 2 7 5 5 5 5 4 7 8 6 3 0
Monday 21-December-2020 3 9 9 8 0 9 2 1 8 1 5 6
Monday 14-December-2020 4 5 0 5 0 5 6 3 2 6 6 3
Monday 07-December-2020 9 2 2 4 9 4 1 1 3 9 5 7
Monday 30-November-2020 7 7 4 1 3 6 6 8 2 8 0 1
Monday 23-November-2020 3 3 2 6 5 8 5 3 2 1 3 6
Monday 16-November-2020 4 1 9 9 2 5 1 6 8 0 7 0
Monday 09-November-2020 2 4 8 0 7 8 8 2 9 5 0 2
Monday 02-November-2020 0 5 1 6 1 7 2 0 5 7 8 6
Monday 26-October-2020 5 7 2 7 1 6 9 0 0 0 4 3
Monday 19-October-2020 5 7 0 1 3 4 4 6 6 1 2 5
Monday 12-October-2020 8 2 1 7 7 0 8 0 9 3 1 9
Monday 05-October-2020 3 8 9 8 0 1 5 2 6 3 5 8
Monday 28-September-2020 6 4 3 5 8 4 2 9 7 1 7 3
Monday 21-September-2020 9 6 5 6 8 0 6 3 1 1 5 6
Monday 14-September-2020 5 6 1 5 8 8 4 7 3 6 4 1
Monday 07-September-2020 7 5 9 3 0 7 8 1 4 1 7 7
Monday 31-August-2020 1 7 5 0 8 1 2 9 5 1 4 6
Monday 24-August-2020 6 7 9 0 1 9 0 6 7 1 5 2
Monday 17-August-2020 8 0 3 1 1 5 8 7 2 8 0 5
Monday 10-August-2020 5 9 2 7 0 3 7 8 1 4 5 6
Monday 03-August-2020 6 7 0 5 7 1 3 8 4 8 0 2
Monday 27-July-2020 3 1 4 7 8 5 3 9 7 4 8 6
Monday 20-July-2020 9 3 9 5 9 2 8 3 1 4 7 9
Monday 13-July-2020 2 3 1 5 7 8 0 2 6 2 4 6
Monday 06-July-2020 8 5 4 2 4 7 1 1 6 8 1 8
Monday 29-June-2020 4 3 6 3 3 1 5 8 7 3 9 6
Monday 22-June-2020 6 6 3 4 0 3 2 5 8 4 7 3
Monday 15-June-2020 8 7 1 3 6 1 2 4 5 5 9 0
Monday 08-June-2020 2 7 6 4 0 2 5 7 6 4 7 8
Monday 01-June-2020 7 0 9 1 3 9 7 4 2 5 6 5
Monday 25-May-2020 8 4 9 1 4 6 3 6 6 7 8 5
Monday 18-May-2020 8 4 6 2 9 3 2 9 4 8 0 1
Monday 11-May-2020 1 2 8 9 9 2 7 8 6 7 6 1
Monday 04-May-2020 7 2 1 4 5 0 2 4 6 7 9 0
Monday 27-April-2020 7 8 1 2 5 8 7 1 3 3 9 6
Monday 20-April-2020 6 1 8 0 8 9 7 2 3 5 3 6
Monday 13-April-2020 4 6 0 7 0 8 5 1 6 3 3 0
Monday 06-April-2020 8 7 1 5 1 0 9 8 5 1 4 3
Monday 30-March-2020 5 0 1 5 6 5 9 0 2 1 8 7
Monday 23-March-2020 4 3 0 2 2 3 3 6 0 9 8 4
Monday 16-March-2020 8 8 2 0 9 8 3 1 1 4 2 7
Monday 09-March-2020 8 8 7 2 3 1 3 0 5 9 4 5
Monday 02-March-2020 7 7 2 6 1 3 3 8 4 5 7 9
Monday 24-February-2020 3 2 8 6 5 1 7 2 3 6 8 1
Monday 17-February-2020 8 3 0 7 1 8 9 7 3 0 3 2
Monday 10-February-2020 2 1 1 3 9 4 2 1 8 1 9 3
Monday 03-February-2020 4 0 5 1 1 6 7 6 2 9 6 3
Monday 27-January-2020 3 0 1 9 7 4 9 3 4 5 1 8
Monday 20-January-2020 1 3 0 8 4 0 3 6 2 7 4 8
Monday 13-January-2020 8 1 0 4 9 8 9 5 1 5 2 3
Monday 06-January-2020 9 2 0 5 1 9 1 7 2 7 4 6
Monday 30-December-2019 4 1 5 5 5 9 0 1 6 6 4 0
Monday 23-December-2019 9 3 1 6 9 1 4 3 8 8 6 4
Monday 16-December-2019 8 8 7 0 6 5 3 5 5 8 5 6
Monday 09-December-2019 8 2 6 8 0 4 6 6 8 0 2 8
Monday 02-December-2019 6 9 5 7 5 1 0 1 4 6 8 2
Monday 25-November-2019 1 7 0 5 8 1 8 2 7 2 6 3