monday
Day Date Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
Monday 28-November-2022 3 9 6 0 2 7 9 2 5 4 4 5
Monday 21-November-2022 9 1 8 3 4 5 7 3 6 1 4 0
Monday 14-November-2022 7 9 2 6 1 3 5 8 7 7 2 9
Monday 07-November-2022 9 7 6 0 5 0 5 3 2 9 7 2
Monday 31-October-2022 0 7 1 1 0 9 6 4 1 4 8 0
Monday 24-October-2022 1 6 3 3 8 0 5 8 6 5 9 1
Monday 17-October-2022 0 7 9 4 8 9 3 4 0 4 4 5
Monday 10-October-2022 2 6 7 4 0 1 0 8 8 2 8 9
Monday 03-October-2022 8 1 2 0 7 1 3 4 1 2 1 7
Monday 26-September-2022 4 0 2 8 8 9 7 7 2 5 9 4
Monday 19-September-2022 7 4 1 6 1 5 5 8 6 8 6 0
Monday 12-September-2022 2 7 3 4 8 4 1 5 0 5 1 3
Monday 05-September-2022 1 4 5 1 1 3 7 8 9 5 0 4
Monday 29-August-2022 9 3 3 7 3 1 8 3 0 9 1 6
Monday 22-August-2022 4 0 7 2 1 1 9 5 4 9 7 7
Monday 15-August-2022 4 0 2 0 2 4 2 6 4 2 4 6
Monday 08-August-2022 2 3 7 8 7 5 3 8 7 5 3 1
Monday 01-August-2022 7 7 4 1 8 0 3 3 7 6 0 9
Monday 25-July-2022 2 7 1 7 8 9 5 0 9 8 6 0
Monday 18-July-2022 9 2 7 3 0 1 2 8 2 9 4 9
Monday 11-July-2022 3 7 1 5 6 0 3 1 8 8 5 9
Monday 04-July-2022 9 5 8 4 2 4 7 2 3 3 8 1
Monday 27-June-2022 2 8 8 5 3 0 1 8 7 6 5 5
Monday 20-June-2022 7 6 8 5 1 2 3 4 3 4 6 9
Monday 13-June-2022 8 2 0 4 4 0 6 0 2 2 4 2
Monday 06-June-2022 4 5 2 8 0 9 5 1 2 7 7 4
Monday 30-May-2022 9 8 7 8 5 7 3 4 7 5 5 4
Monday 23-May-2022 6 6 7 6 3 2 9 9 2 3 8 9
Monday 16-May-2022 7 1 9 6 5 8 6 7 3 0 4 2
Monday 09-May-2022 4 6 0 6 6 0 2 0 0 6 6 0
Monday 02-May-2022 8 9 6 7 3 7 2 3 5 5 4 1
Monday 25-April-2022 0 6 7 4 5 8 9 3 1 3 0 8
Monday 18-April-2022 6 6 9 4 2 1 8 9 1 2 3 6
Monday 11-April-2022 3 7 1 4 7 8 3 6 4 0 2 3
Monday 04-April-2022 2 6 0 4 7 7 9 3 5 1 2 0
Monday 28-March-2022 0 9 0 7 8 9 3 1 2 8 3 5
Monday 21-March-2022 3 1 9 7 6 9 0 7 4 6 2 9
Monday 14-March-2022 4 2 3 2 7 2 4 9 6 5 1 8
Monday 07-March-2022 6 1 0 5 5 4 3 4 2 7 2 6
Monday 28-February-2022 6 0 4 5 1 1 6 9 6 9 0 2
Monday 21-February-2022 2 1 8 4 0 0 3 1 7 5 1 3
Monday 14-February-2022 7 4 6 8 1 1 8 5 7 5 7 1
Monday 07-February-2022 2 9 3 3 6 9 5 9 8 0 1 9
Monday 31-January-2022 7 7 8 9 4 3 3 5 6 4 3 7
Monday 24-January-2022 5 4 9 5 0 9 1 3 4 1 9 3
Monday 17-January-2022 4 8 1 4 8 1 0 2 0 3 1 0
Monday 10-January-2022 4 5 7 2 1 5 9 5 6 8 0 6
Monday 03-January-2022 0 6 5 2 7 6 8 6 1 3 6 8
Monday 27-December-2021 6 3 0 4 7 8 9 3 3 7 8 9
Monday 20-December-2021 1 7 4 3 6 7 8 1 3 3 6 8
Monday 13-December-2021 3 0 8 0 7 8 9 0 7 9 6 2
Monday 06-December-2021 2 2 9 6 6 8 1 8 9 2 9 1
Monday 29-November-2021 3 4 9 1 7 8 0 5 6 4 2 7
Monday 22-November-2021 5 3 3 6 6 0 5 4 9 6 5 2
Monday 15-November-2021 6 3 9 1 7 8 9 7 9 5 4 8
Monday 08-November-2021 3 6 8 8 6 9 8 4 3 6 8 9
Monday 01-November-2021 6 1 7 8 2 3 4 6 2 2 5 6
Monday 25-October-2021 6 4 3 7 3 1 1 7 6 0 7 8
Monday 18-October-2021 3 0 4 5 0 7 4 8 9 5 4 7
Monday 11-October-2021 8 5 4 3 7 0 2 4 9 0 6 9
Monday 04-October-2021 2 8 9 6 6 7 8 4 9 3 6 0
Monday 27-September-2021 8 5 4 9 6 8 5 0 3 4 9 4
Monday 20-September-2021 4 6 2 6 5 8 4 0 8 9 6 1
Monday 13-September-2021 7 7 3 0 6 9 5 7 0 4 6 7
Monday 06-September-2021 8 6 4 5 0 2 1 9 4 8 1 3
Monday 30-August-2021 1 2 8 2 4 3 5 8 6 8 7 1
Monday 23-August-2021 3 2 1 3 8 0 4 1 6 8 1 7
Monday 16-August-2021 6 0 0 4 8 5 4 2 9 1 8 3
Monday 09-August-2021 1 9 6 6 3 1 5 6 8 7 4 1
Monday 02-August-2021 6 7 3 2 5 8 6 6 0 5 7 7
Monday 26-July-2021 3 9 5 5 8 5 5 4 0 6 7 1
Monday 19-July-2021 3 9 6 9 1 5 8 7 3 7 4 8
Monday 12-July-2021 8 2 3 7 6 3 1 5 9 2 8 0
Monday 05-July-2021 7 0 5 1 8 6 3 9 2 4 6 5
Monday 28-June-2021 3 9 1 6 4 2 0 2 9 1 8 7
Monday 21-June-2021 3 3 9 6 1 2 4 0 8 5 4 6
Monday 14-June-2021 2 9 3 6 7 2 8 4 4 0 9 1
Monday 07-June-2021 1 8 0 3 1 5 0 4 6 9 7 8
Monday 31-May-2021 0 2 6 6 4 2 8 0 9 1 7 5
Monday 24-May-2021 7 9 5 1 3 7 1 4 8 2 9 6
Monday 17-May-2021 1 3 4 1 7 8 3 0 2 8 9 5
Monday 10-May-2021 5 3 4 3 9 1 2 0 7 4 8 6
Monday 03-May-2021 3 1 0 7 1 4 1 2 0 9 7 6
Monday 26-April-2021 1 6 7 2 3 3 1 9 4 2 9 8
Monday 19-April-2021 4 3 2 3 8 3 1 0 6 8 9 5
Monday 12-April-2021 9 0 1 1 4 9 7 1 1 1 2 5
Monday 05-April-2021 9 2 2 4 3 4 1 0 0 1 8 7
Monday 29-March-2021 7 2 5 5 6 4 5 9 1 4 3 0
Monday 22-March-2021 0 5 1 8 9 1 3 5 3 3 0 8
Monday 15-March-2021 3 6 2 9 5 5 0 9 0 8 2 4
Monday 08-March-2021 3 9 7 9 5 9 7 8 3 0 1 6
Monday 01-March-2021 2 8 2 4 3 1 6 4 1 8 7 9
Monday 22-February-2021 6 1 3 0 7 9 0 4 4 1 9 7
Monday 15-February-2021 4 6 9 4 0 4 8 1 5 8 1 3
Monday 08-February-2021 3 1 8 2 2 4 9 3 0 6 8 3
Monday 01-February-2021 1 9 9 0 9 7 8 3 3 3 4 1
Monday 25-January-2021 3 1 9 4 8 1 0 4 1 9 0 7
Monday 18-January-2021 8 5 2 5 0 3 4 9 7 7 6 9
Monday 11-January-2021 8 3 2 1 6 1 2 9 0 6 1 3
Monday 04-January-2021 6 2 7 1 0 2 1 8 3 4 1 9