LAST 10 DAILY RESULTS
Day Date Result Prize
Sunday 25-September-2022 9 7 7 4 1
Saturday 24-September-2022 5 5 8 7 1
Friday 23-September-2022 2 3 6 7 1
Thursday 22-September-2022 2 8 0 7 1
Wednesday 21-September-2022 4 0 8 3 1
Tuesday 20-September-2022 8 8 1 3 1
Monday 19-September-2022 7 4 1 6 1
Sunday 18-September-2022 0 7 3 5 1
Saturday 17-September-2022 1 9 6 3 1
Friday 16-September-2022 0 7 1 4 1