LAST 10 DAILY RESULTS
Day Date Result Prize
Thursday 01-December-2022 4 9 2 5 1
Wednesday 30-November-2022 0 8 4 6 1
Tuesday 29-November-2022 7 1 1 2 1
Monday 28-November-2022 3 9 6 0 1
Sunday 27-November-2022 6 1 0 5 1
Saturday 26-November-2022 4 9 6 7 1
Friday 25-November-2022 8 4 2 9 1
Thursday 24-November-2022 5 2 1 6 1
Wednesday 23-November-2022 2 9 5 5 1
Tuesday 22-November-2022 1 8 6 9 1