LAST 10 DAILY RESULTS
Day Date Result Prize
Sunday 25-October-2020 9 4 1 2 1
Saturday 24-October-2020 1 1 8 9 1
Friday 23-October-2020 8 6 6 4 1
Thursday 22-October-2020 8 8 2 1 1
Wednesday 21-October-2020 6 7 4 6 1
Tuesday 20-October-2020 6 9 0 3 1
Monday 19-October-2020 5 7 0 1 1
Sunday 18-October-2020 1 0 6 7 1
Saturday 17-October-2020 1 6 8 4 1
Friday 16-October-2020 3 2 9 9 1