LAST 10 DAILY RESULTS
Day Date Result Prize
Friday 23-April-2021 2 2 1 3 1
Thursday 22-April-2021 6 6 8 4 1
Wednesday 21-April-2021 8 6 0 2 1
Tuesday 20-April-2021 7 6 3 4 1
Monday 19-April-2021 4 3 2 3 1
Sunday 18-April-2021 0 1 0 6 1
Saturday 17-April-2021 3 8 3 6 1
Friday 16-April-2021 6 8 1 5 1
Thursday 15-April-2021 2 9 1 6 1
Wednesday 14-April-2021 0 7 4 2 1