LAST 10 DAILY RESULTS
Day Date Result Prize
Tuesday 07-April-2020 9 3 1 1 1
Monday 06-April-2020 8 7 1 5 1
Sunday 05-April-2020 1 0 5 4 1
Saturday 04-April-2020 4 9 5 3 1
Friday 03-April-2020 6 0 7 0 1
Thursday 02-April-2020 0 0 4 9 1
Wednesday 01-April-2020 7 0 2 0 1
Tuesday 31-March-2020 9 7 3 3 1
Monday 30-March-2020 5 0 1 5 1
Sunday 29-March-2020 8 3 1 1 1