LAST 10 DAILY RESULTS
Day Date Result Prize
Tuesday 25-September-2018 4 8 0 7 1
Monday 24-September-2018 6 8 7 3 1
Sunday 23-September-2018 1 0 9 7 1
Saturday 22-September-2018 0 0 5 8 1
Friday 21-September-2018 8 3 4 0 1
Thursday 20-September-2018 2 6 9 6 1
Wednesday 19-September-2018 5 1 0 7 1
Tuesday 18-September-2018 3 5 6 5 1
Monday 17-September-2018 1 8 2 1 1
Sunday 16-September-2018 8 0 6 4 1