LAST 10 DAILY RESULTS
Day Date Result Prize
Friday 27-April-2018 8 0 5 7 1
Thursday 26-April-2018 1 2 9 9 1
Wednesday 25-April-2018 5 7 0 3 1
Tuesday 24-April-2018 3 5 1 8 1
Monday 23-April-2018 2 8 8 3 1
Sunday 22-April-2018 8 7 1 2 1
Saturday 21-April-2018 6 4 4 7 1
Friday 20-April-2018 5 8 0 8 1
Thursday 19-April-2018 7 3 9 5 1
Wednesday 18-April-2018 3 6 9 8 1