LAST 10 DAILY RESULTS
Day Date Result Prize
Monday 20-August-2018 3 9 4 6 1
Sunday 19-August-2018 1 2 7 8 1
Saturday 18-August-2018 6 9 3 1 1
Friday 17-August-2018 3 5 2 9 1
Thursday 16-August-2018 2 5 7 4 1
Wednesday 15-August-2018 4 1 9 3 1
Tuesday 14-August-2018 1 7 2 3 1
Monday 13-August-2018 8 0 2 5 1
Sunday 12-August-2018 6 3 0 6 1
Saturday 11-August-2018 7 6 8 9 1