LAST 10 DAILY RESULTS
Day Date Result Prize
Wednesday 03-March-2021 8 9 1 6 1
Tuesday 02-March-2021 9 8 3 1 1
Monday 01-March-2021 2 8 2 4 1
Sunday 28-February-2021 4 9 6 9 1
Saturday 27-February-2021 6 0 2 9 1
Friday 26-February-2021 2 8 0 3 1
Thursday 25-February-2021 1 8 9 9 1
Wednesday 24-February-2021 3 0 4 6 1
Tuesday 23-February-2021 1 5 4 7 1
Monday 22-February-2021 6 1 3 0 1