LAST 10 DAILY RESULTS
Day Date Result Prize
Sunday 01-October-2023 9 8 0 9 1
Saturday 30-September-2023 2 3 3 3 1
Friday 29-September-2023 1 0 9 1 1
Thursday 28-September-2023 0 9 3 8 1
Wednesday 27-September-2023 9 4 6 3 1
Tuesday 26-September-2023 5 0 2 9 1
Monday 25-September-2023 6 7 6 6 1
Sunday 24-September-2023 4 3 9 4 1
Saturday 23-September-2023 7 1 0 6 1
Friday 22-September-2023 6 5 0 0 1