LAST 10 DAILY RESULTS
Day Date Result Prize
Saturday 06-June-2020 7 1 7 9 1
Friday 05-June-2020 6 0 4 7 1
Thursday 04-June-2020 5 8 6 9 1
Wednesday 03-June-2020 1 6 8 0 1
Tuesday 02-June-2020 6 5 8 9 1
Monday 01-June-2020 7 0 9 1 1
Sunday 31-May-2020 2 2 7 0 1
Saturday 30-May-2020 3 8 7 2 1
Friday 29-May-2020 5 9 8 0 1
Thursday 28-May-2020 1 3 8 1 1