LAST 10 DAILY RESULTS
Day Date Result Prize
Sunday 20-January-2019 6 3 1 0 1
Saturday 19-January-2019 2 1 7 7 1
Friday 18-January-2019 5 9 4 4 1
Thursday 17-January-2019 5 0 4 0 1
Wednesday 16-January-2019 8 6 4 6 1
Tuesday 15-January-2019 4 3 3 1 1
Monday 14-January-2019 7 4 1 6 1
Sunday 13-January-2019 1 9 3 3 1
Saturday 12-January-2019 4 5 7 8 1
Friday 11-January-2019 0 6 0 8 1