LAST 10 DAILY RESULTS
Day Date Result Prize
Monday 20-January-2020 1 3 0 8 1
Sunday 19-January-2020 0 2 6 0 1
Saturday 18-January-2020 8 3 7 0 1
Friday 17-January-2020 7 5 8 1 1
Thursday 16-January-2020 8 8 9 8 1
Wednesday 15-January-2020 2 4 8 3 1
Tuesday 14-January-2020 6 1 9 9 1
Monday 13-January-2020 8 1 0 4 1
Sunday 12-January-2020 5 2 0 9 1
Saturday 11-January-2020 0 1 7 7 1