LAST 10 DAILY RESULTS
Day Date Result Prize
Monday 22-July-2024 7 6 1 8 1
Sunday 21-July-2024 8 4 5 9 1
Saturday 20-July-2024 5 1 8 4 1
Friday 19-July-2024 3 3 9 5 1
Thursday 18-July-2024 9 8 2 0 1
Wednesday 17-July-2024 4 9 2 5 1
Tuesday 16-July-2024 1 4 6 3 1
Monday 15-July-2024 2 3 7 7 1
Sunday 14-July-2024 6 3 7 0 1
Saturday 13-July-2024 3 5 5 8 1