LAST 10 DAILY RESULTS
Day Date Result Prize
Thursday 06-August-2020 0 6 2 4 1
Wednesday 05-August-2020 9 4 4 2 1
Tuesday 04-August-2020 4 5 0 6 1
Monday 03-August-2020 6 7 0 5 1
Sunday 02-August-2020 3 6 5 6 1
Saturday 01-August-2020 2 7 8 3 1
Friday 31-July-2020 6 2 0 1 1
Thursday 30-July-2020 2 3 7 9 1
Wednesday 29-July-2020 3 7 5 7 1
Tuesday 28-July-2020 6 2 1 1 1