LAST 10 DAILY RESULTS
Day Date Result Prize
Saturday 16-February-2019 5 1 4 6 1
Friday 15-February-2019 4 1 5 3 1
Thursday 14-February-2019 5 1 4 2 1
Wednesday 13-February-2019 2 9 3 3 1
Tuesday 12-February-2019 2 3 4 7 1
Monday 11-February-2019 5 9 4 7 1
Sunday 10-February-2019 7 5 1 5 1
Saturday 09-February-2019 0 6 6 4 1
Friday 08-February-2019 0 1 2 1 1
Thursday 07-February-2019 6 1 9 4 1