LAST 10 DAILY RESULTS
Day Date Result Prize
Friday 16-November-2018 1 3 2 3 1
Thursday 15-November-2018 5 2 1 1 1
Wednesday 14-November-2018 4 1 6 3 1
Tuesday 13-November-2018 5 7 1 0 1
Monday 12-November-2018 2 0 5 2 1
Sunday 11-November-2018 3 5 5 9 1
Saturday 10-November-2018 4 3 2 5 1
Friday 09-November-2018 9 8 5 8 1
Thursday 08-November-2018 6 5 0 8 1
Wednesday 07-November-2018 3 1 6 1 1